Reviews (793)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and customizable games that boost engagement and sales conversions. They value its unique coupon creation and automatic discount code features, which help prevent invalid email registrations. The app's integration with platforms like MailChimp is also praised. Merchants report an increase in their user base and successful marketing campaigns, attributing it to the app. The customer service team is commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is considered good value for money.

April 29, 2021

It helped us a lot in increasing the conversion rate. I've seen people show interest and get more products.

Vogueen
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 12, 2021

This app is easy to use and manage. My customer are appreciating the rewards! I'm glad I found it. It keeps me from having to run sales when people can come to my site for a deal!

Nashville Glam Studio
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2020

Easy to setup - great conversion rate - good support. All in all a real winner. We have installed others to test and WooHoo has out performed them by a high percentage.

MANIMAL
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2020

good service , reliable app with multiple options better than many others out there that are full of bugs!

Mirenesse
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 4, 2019

The best Shopify gamification app without a doubt.

They are the only app that offers a variety of popups games, and the customization options are great and easy to use.

Works great with our website and love that you can customize the colors,
Customers have been responding well with the discount codes any are using it on the checkout.

This one of the must have apps if you want to increase your sales and conversion rate. It gives good conversion. Highly recommended.

stilyo
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 14, 2020

Turned it off months ago and realized that i've been charged $70 a month for the past few months even though i wasnt using it at all.

Mizu Towel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2023

Terrific App - Easy to use and looks very aesthetically pleasing with brand colours. Would recommend

Reflekt Sabers
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 8, 2020

real nice app and wonderful customer service, quick response and super helpful. Recommended for whoever needs to increase your conversion rate.

Pink Panda
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 13, 2018

WhooHoo-interactive coupons popup is a great app : it is really easy to setup and you can easily rotate your games to avoid having the same way to get new email from your visitors. I tried several apps to keep attention and this one is a must have !
Enjoy it yourself !

Smile Showroom
France
About 1 year using the app
December 28, 2020

My team and I are truly enjoying WooHoo. It is extremely user friendly both consumer facing as well as on the back end. We've seen lots of users enter their details into our email collector and believe the gaming aspect is what draws them in.

oteascanada
Canada
About 1 year using the app