Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
December 21, 2023

Amazing app. very useful so far.

Superior Vacuums
Canada
7 days using the app
Xeio Ltd replied December 22, 2023

👏 Glad to hear our app is letting customers call you more easily, boosting their satisfaction - and your sales! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of the Phoneize Phone Call Button app.

September 14, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of integrating the Phoneize Call Button into my Shopify store, and the experience has been nothing short of exemplary. Their support is, in one word, 'awesome'. The team responded promptly to every query, ensuring that I never felt left in the dark.

What truly sets them apart is their readiness to go beyond the conventional. I had a particular installation requirement involving custom CSS code, and their support team was right there to guide me, ensuring the app melded perfectly with my site's look and feel.

In terms of functionality, Phoneize Call Button operates flawlessly, offering an intuitive solution that has already enhanced the user experience on my platform. If you're contemplating adding this feature to your store, I wholeheartedly recommend it. The product is top-notch, and with such a stellar support team behind it, you're guaranteed peace of mind. Two thumbs up!

Cool Mini-Splits
United States
16 days using the app
Xeio Ltd replied September 16, 2023

📞Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of using the Phoneize Call Button app to make it easy for customers to contact you by phone (and in future, WhatsApp too!) - we were glad to have helped, and wish your shop countless phone calls and sales for a successful future.

June 13, 2023

AMAZING APP EAST TO USE AND SIMPLE USE GREAT I AM HAPPY I USED THIS APPLICATION LAST 2 YEAR NICE TEAM WORK

My Store
India
About 2 months using the app
Xeio Ltd replied June 13, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to review our app - here's to many more phone calls, and your shop's continued success!

August 3, 2023

A great app!
Highly recommended. Make your conversations with your customers easy with Phoneize Phone Call service.

shopsmart
Pakistan
21 days using the app
Xeio Ltd replied August 5, 2023

Glad you're finding the app useful, and it's helping your customers call you! We're especially glad you're appreciating the app's ability to use local mobile/cell phone numbers.

September 1, 2021

This app works really great, I got a lot more calls after installing it!
And if you need any help their support team is really helpful and fast.

inter_tekstil
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Over 1 year using the app
Xeio Ltd replied September 9, 2021

🍾 Glad you're finding it useful and it's driving sales for you. Long may that continue! Thanks for leaving a review.

Edited February 5, 2021

had installed it before worked fine then but now that I reinstall it. it doesn't even install. Please fix it. Update: I successfully installed the app by going to the developer website. Working fine now, Thanks.

Crate Kart
India
6 months using the app
Xeio Ltd replied August 1, 2021

✅ We're thrilled that "World Phone Call Button" is helping your store convert browsers to buyers - good luck for the future!

November 28, 2022

Works absolutely perfectly, easy setup, choose of color, looks really good, and I test it, it works, so the app is serving its purpose.

Ewla
Serbia
4 months using the app
Xeio Ltd replied November 28, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to review the app - we're glad you're finding it useful. Do let us know if you have ideas to make it even better. Have a great Q4!

October 19, 2021

this is great. so easy to use. thanks for making it free. i was able to get it set up in less than 10 seconds. i appreciate you.

nftbrands
United States
About 2 months using the app
Xeio Ltd replied October 19, 2021

😀 We're thrilled to have helped! Thank you for sharing your experience of the app and good luck with your store this holiday season.

October 9, 2020

Simple to set up, but professional looking in its design. Works exactly as I need it to. Support replied to a quick query I had within minutes. Can't fault this great app.

Caravan Cover Shop
Australia
11 days using the app
Xeio Ltd replied October 9, 2020

😊 We're glad you had a great experience - here's to many new customers calling you quickly and easily in the future!

March 28, 2021

you are not free to place the call button where you need it, you ask for help from customer service and they don't answer

Tecno-Moda HN
Honduras
17 minutes using the app
Xeio Ltd replied August 1, 2021

We've tried reaching out to this store owner as it doesn't look like they've ever installed our app - no response yet. Perhaps there's confusion with a different app? We pride ourselves on our support responses, and you are indeed free to place the 'call' button wherever you like! If the person writing this review reads this reply, please do reach out to info@worldphoneize.app and we'll get everything sorted for you.