Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Xero, efficiently managing multiple currencies, tax rates, and updated orders. It's praised for its reliable data syncing, including inventory, and its ability to handle multiple Shopify stores, PayPal integration, various payment methods, and B2B invoicing. The support team is noted for their quick, professional responses and customizations. It's recommended for businesses of all sizes, especially those with high transaction volumes and complex setups.

June 24, 2021

Fantastic App! Does exactly what we need it to do and the customer service was amazing when needed. Highly recommend :)

Katie J Design and Events
Australia
1 day using the app
June 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, app is totally helpful syncs smoothly, we can have an automated bookkeeping

Aruke
Australia
1 day using the app
November 22, 2019

I can't believe how good this is! Although I am waiting on a few customisations, I can see that it will be solved and just BRILLIANT in no time! Highly recommend.

SMART Spelling
Australia
1 day using the app
Edited April 8, 2020

One quick adjustment the developer made on Bridge to make sure discounts were in place and all is well. Very quick technical support and so far the app is doing exactly what it is supposed to do.

Modern Lantern
United States
1 day using the app
August 30, 2019

This company is great. This app is much more seamless than any of the other apps. The price is reasonable, and the support is outstanding. Couldn't recommend this more.

Pristine Cleansing Sprays
United States
About 19 hours using the app
Edited May 27, 2019

Does exactly what it says! Syncs well between Shopify and Xero.
Developers were very helpful and happy to help setup.

Ant Keeping Depot
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
September 17, 2019

Seems good so far, moving over from the bold app as their pricing is rediculous. if you are thinking of moving, then do it. We use it on our personalised and ashes memorial jewellery site www.annalise.co.uk

Annalise Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
April 1, 2020

Saves so much time once setup, and Kumar is fantastic with his support. We are loading it onto our other store as well.

Motomuck New Zealand
New Zealand
About 2 hours using the app
June 6, 2019

I'm really pleased with this app. The sync works very smoothly and the developers were really helpful - we hopped on a phone call and got everything all set up. I'm really excited about the app!

Everyday Explorers Co.
United States
About 2 hours using the app
September 8, 2021

Great app! Very easy to set up; customer service has been immediate and on point. It saved me a lot of time.

Blonyx UK
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app