Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify and Xero integration, making it a valuable tool for high-volume transactions. Its features, including handling various tax rates, updating orders, and automatic product assignment to different accounts, are well-liked. The app also effectively manages complex setups like syncing orders from multiple stores and foreign currency balances. Merchants commend its performance, reliability, and ease of use. The support team is praised for their quick responses and customization services. The app is also seen as great value for money.

February 28, 2020

This app and this team go above and beyond. We were initially using another Xero transfer app that did not work very well. XeroBridge's team goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. Their response time is extremely fast, and they are very flexible in approaching problem solving. I could not be happier with this app!

Pristine Sprays
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 28, 2022

Been using it for a few years and it has been trouble-free and works great for us. We've only had to contact support twice and they were helpful and responsive both times.

Canine Spirit Australia
Australia
About 2 years using the app
November 23, 2021

We use Xero Bridge to link/synch Shopify with Xero. The team has consistently demonstrated their willingness and ability to assist in technical aspects of the app from launch, synching, to fixing various issues that we had. The team is very responsive and timely.

Hoohoh
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 8, 2022

This app is easy to use, easy to set up, and absolutely amazing! It regularly syncs orders throughout the day (compared to other apps that sync once per day), and when you edit an order in Shopify, it appropriately syncs the edits to the invoices in Xero. Fantastic customer service too for little features that they can implement personally for you. So happy I moved to this app!!! Thank you :) A couple of small bugbears - it doesn't quite handle importing of the shipping line (with respect to tax) how I'd like, and automatically imports the due date as date of order, but hardly anything I'd take a star off for. *UPDATED* - the team has SUCH amazing customer service that they reached out to see how they could improve on those bugbears, and managed to solve both. I now have a tailored app that is perfect for my needs! Can't recommend these folks enough. A++++++.

Kiwibots
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
August 25, 2021

The app works flawlessly for Customer Order Invoice integration into Xero from multiple Shopify stores. Of particular value is the way it posts orders to a holding account, monitors Shopify Payouts and then reposts the relevant orders to the Bank account for easy reconciliation and the appropriate amount to Shopify Fees Account. I would highly recommend this app, whether for one Shopify Store or multiple.

Simply Utopia
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 14, 2021

I love this app. It seamlessly syncs our data from shopify to our xero account and sorts everything like VAT etc. I've used this app for around 2 years. We had some issues (created by us switching xero accounts and not syncing our data properly - this was our fault) and any questions to the app developers was answered clearly and within normally an hour or 2. If only all apps worked this well and was as well supported by Parex. Good job! 100% recommended.

BrewKegTap
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2022

Very useful app for Xero integration. It syncs orders whenever required and can re syncs orders which can update all orders again with correct information.

Dhow Nature Foods (UK)
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 6, 2020

We needed to sync with Xero accounting and as we publish children's books, some of the purchases are zero rated VAT. This app really helped us to do this and Kumar was very helpful guiding us through the setup.
Saved us hours of admin. Many thanks to the Xero Bridge team for an excellent job.

UPDATE: More help needed with our complex VAT and getting data from PayPal. The team at Xero Bridge were great as always and can't fault them. Would recommend in an instant.

Letterfest
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Edited January 13, 2021

Finally, an app that lets you focus on running your business! Orders sync effortlessly and the customer service is out of this world! Kumar is so helpful and goes the extra mile! This is it!

Classic Designs
South Africa
Almost 2 years using the app
January 11, 2020

These guys have been amazing with their support. Itis rare to find a company that actually wants to help you AND has the skill to do it

House of Dasein Kink Toys and Apparel
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app