Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Xero, efficiently managing multiple currencies, tax rates, and updated orders. It's praised for its reliable data syncing, including inventory, and its ability to handle multiple Shopify stores, PayPal integration, various payment methods, and B2B invoicing. The support team is noted for their quick, professional responses and customizations. It's recommended for businesses of all sizes, especially those with high transaction volumes and complex setups.

July 11, 2022

Excellent app. Easy to use. Customer service is quick and efficient. My setup was complex but they sorted it out without issue. I have come back to them a few times when I have changed my processes and they have updated it without concern.

Anthony's Diecasts
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
February 12, 2023

I'm not an expert in this area but was able to easily set up the integration with xero using this app and my accountant was very happy everything was feeding through correctly. When I had accidentally deleted a transaction in Xero, the Parex support was very quick and pushed the transaction back through to Xero again for me. I can recommend this app.

Axessorize
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 17, 2021

Amazing customer service who helped me onboard from another app. They went above and beyond to help me. The app seems also very good so far. I can recommend it and I have tested 2 different apps before!

Rior Design
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
March 2, 2020

This was actually set up by my colleague who has a lot of knowledge regarding system integration so can't speak as to how easy/hard it was to put in place, however, since it has been set up it has been running perfectly well. I recently had to contact their software support team, as i thought i had changed a setting which would cause problems, and was pleasantly surprised that i was contacted within a couple of hours. Kumar emailed me and took me through the situation step by step which was very helpful. Would recommend.

iTip Handles
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 5, 2022

Parex Bridge support staff have been nothing but prompt and concise with their support - even going above and beyond. I dealt with Mahek and am super happy with the support I received. Thank you!

Noel & Gladys
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2022

It syncs brilliantly with Xero. Any problems I've had have been sorted really quickly. I'm very impressed with it!

The Helpful Book Company
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 24, 2021

Great app, does the job well. Had a few little things that we needed support on (e.g. to customise a few little things like Company Name on an invoice in Xero rather than Customer Name) but support was very quick and helpful.

This Natural Life
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 29, 2020

Really impressed with the support. Very quick and very helpful. Each issue we have had has been dealt with quickly and intelligently, with workarounds developed by Xero Bridge to meet our needs.

The app sends the data to Xero just how we need it to. Our only limitations are with the data supplied by Shopify.

Yoto
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 15, 2022

Hi
I have installed Parex Bridge as an alternative to Onesaas for a client and it has been a clean switch with no hitches.
I then recommended them for a second client who didn't have a bridge from Shopify, but as their's is a more complex set up (with multiple payment methods, dropship, multiple currencies and conversion discrepancies) there have been a few more fixes to make which have always been tackled quickly and with helpful, informative responses which have ensured an efficient service.
Many thanks!! Update Nov 22
Given some complex set ups by the client, the service team at Parex have helped me through every step. They are super quick to find any issue and support me to make changes to suit the needs of our client. Excellent service

Troubadour
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 22, 2023

We've been using this app for two years now, and it does exactly what we need without fancy bells and whistles, which is to sync our Shopify invoices to Xero so that we can track our sales tax, merchant fees and income streams. We've needed a few custom tweaks along the way, and the communication with the Xero Bridge team has always been fast and excellent. We now have this app installed across three Shopify sites. Highly recommend!

Silver Antelope
Canada
Over 1 year using the app