Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Xero, effectively handling high volumes of transactions and complex setups. It's especially beneficial for Australian businesses due to its proficient management of tax rates. The customer service is commended for its quick response and professionalism. The app's versatility is noted, with capabilities to manage multiple Shopify stores, B2B invoicing, and diverse tax rates. It also resolves VAT and OSS issues for EU businesses, and manages Shopify payouts and foreign currency PayPal balances. It's seen as a comprehensive solution for businesses with varied needs and international operations.

December 1, 2023

Brilliant, helpful and very efficient, highly recommend this app, thank you Mahek.

NK Group
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 31, 2023

Great app that makes reconciling shopify orders to Xero so easy. The staff are always so helpful and attentive when you have any questions about the product or the settings. Very happy with the service!

Rockstar Brownies
Australia
About 1 year using the app
August 10, 2023

Great service, especially the bespoke integration changes they have made for us on PayPal. The support team has always been very responsive and worked hard to meet our requirements with integration. The app itself works very well and we have had no issues given our transaction volumes are over 2000 per month.

self-portrait
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2023

Great service by the team, they informed us some functions that we were not aware of and the communication have been helpful via email and explain to us clearly as we are not accountants or bookkeeper for this matter. App works fine with my Xero. Mahek has been helpful! Thank you.

Tiny Paper Co.
Australia
About 3 years using the app
September 28, 2023

Great app that really saves time. I have had a few sync issues with Shopify, and the reason for the sync failure hasn't been immediately obvious but Mahek in support was really quick in advising the issue and helping me resolve it. Thank you

Darkroom Chocolate
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 26, 2023

Very Accomodating for my queries. They will do their best to set the things right!

Flexi Garden Frames
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 23, 2023

We've been using the app for a few months now and each time we need support to assist us in syncing some old data is doe quickly and efficiently! Great app and great support!!

ROZURI by Maya
United States
3 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Excellent product & service, always!

Salty Bay - Marine
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
September 14, 2023

Great solution for multi Shopify stores and excellent customer service.

Keto Chow New Zealand
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
June 4, 2023

One of the best apps I have used. This is a powerful and adaptable solution to quite a complicated problem of accounting for sales with or without vat - an issue for many international sellers. It’s well laid out, the architecture and options have been very well thought out, and has dealt with everything required of it very capably. It has taken a little setup to make sure it’s mapped right but the support is superb to guide you through this. The setup is a formality because once configured it runs automatically !

Of all the apps I have used this one stands out.

mk whistles
United Kingdom
11 days using the app