Reviews (18)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
June 12, 2024

L'app funziona molto bene. Bisogna prenderci un po’ la mano ma fa il suo dovere. Per qualsiasi problema l'assistenza risponde in brevissimo tempo!
Consiglio!

adcosmetix.com
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
June 11, 2024

I am happy with the app and support so far!

Miroslav Bochev

ALLPOWERBG
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app
April 3, 2024

So far, everything works perfectly.

PICK A BOO
Greece
About 2 hours using the app
Edited March 13, 2022

It transfers categories and metafields very successfully. They are helpful even though it is difficult to communicate when there is a problem.

Samsuns Group
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 3, 2020

I have a very large catalogue, of more than 29000 products each with average of 2 variants; my CSV feed has a totally customized format.
I have also complex requirements to handle price calculation, remap/merge fields, and handle removed products.
This is the only existing app which is able to fulfill all these requirements and helping me managing the import and daily update in a smooth way.
The support is incredible, very rapid for both fixing issues and implementing additional requirements and improvements for the app on demand.

petiterobe
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
July 6, 2021

This app does majority of what our store needs. It's fast and has a lot of features & flexibility. Most of all, support is the best, responds to inquiries swiftly and tackles issues asap. Very reliable.

Eleganté
Australia
6 months using the app
June 1, 2020

It is by far the best app for importing products. After a long search I have finally found this app.The attention of the support is extraordinary.

FashMy
Spain
5 months using the app
October 11, 2020

We like this app! Thank you for your kindly support We like this app! Thank you for your kindly support

fietsaccessoires.nl
Netherlands
4 months using the app
July 9, 2021

We use this app to import and update products on our site from xml file. The support of the application is amazing, very friendly, they answer immediately and they helped me with every question and problem I faced.

instylecollection.gr
Greece
About 1 month using the app
November 25, 2022

App is working very good! Maybe needs some additional fields for configuration (for complecated feeds), but in my opinion it is by far the best XML importer I have used (I have tested all of them).
In addition support is also very good. Thank you Dalibor for all your help!

lfashion
Greece
About 1 month using the app