XO Gallery , 193 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customized product galleries with a professional look. They commend its user-friendly design, effective pricing, and SEO tools. The customer support is praised for prompt problem-solving. Unique features such as adding hotspots to images, integrating images into products, and creating dynamic landing pages are also highlighted.

May 4, 2024

I encountered a problem with my XO gallery and the staff at Xotiny were more than helpful it helping me to fix the issue and their customer service was excellent!

Pippa Smith Art
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
March 29, 2024

What an amazing app!! So versatile and aesthetically interesting. Also they are really easy to talk to and very helpful for any easy question as well as more complex customization. I recommend this app greatly!

Il était une fleur
Canada
About 2 years using the app
May 1, 2024

I was looking to center my photo gallery on my page, and as soon as I contacted the help queue, I was given the solution to my problem. Excellent customer service and highly functional/customizable application.

Fischman Gallery
United States
28 days using the app
February 25, 2024

Great customer service! Had trouble figuring out how to make my gallery respond the way I wanted. Went to the XO Gallery chat and someone come on, gave them limited access and they made it work. Thank you XO!

Victory Laurel
United States
19 days using the app
April 2, 2024

wonderful product and wonderful customer support. I sincerely appreciate Neo he has resolved my issue that was related to theme

Farwest Travels
United States
4 months using the app
February 5, 2024

I've worked with Shopify for 7 years now and so far this is the BEST APP! Best investment with best functionality and customer support!

Easy way to create product galleries with lots of customisation available so you can make it look the way you need. Just love every minute of the app and team behind it. Highly recommended!

NEPTN Россия
Germany
4 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Good app, does the job

Nick Tentis
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 15, 2024

Very helpful customer service!

Elena Masi
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 25, 2024

Neo and the XO Gallery are quite simply BEAUTIFUL to use and deploy and the live support is EXCEPTIONAL! Highly recommended. Stop looking for any other Photo Gallery and run to install this!!

Larry Martinez Jewelers
United States
3 days using the app
February 8, 2024

A great app that does the job very well. Using it as an image library for trade customers. The support has been amazing with very fast support and app updates. The customer care is first class.

Highlander Outdoor Trade
United Kingdom
9 days using the app