XPO LTL Freight Quotes

XPO LTL Freight Quotes

Pricing
From $20/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.1 (6)

Present your negotiated LTL freight rates with XPO as options in the checkout process.

Connect your XPO Logistics account and use your negotiated rates to offer real-time LTL freight quotes on orders that can't be shipped, or are too expensive to ship through postal and parcel networks. Offer options for services like liftgate delivery, residential delivery, and hold-at-terminal. Capture revenue 24/7 and stop requiring customers to call for a freight quote before placing an order.

Connect your XPO Logistics account and use your negotiated rates to offer real-time LTL freight quotes on orders that can't be shipped, or are too expensive to ship through postal and parcel networks. Offer options for services like liftgate delivery, residential delivery, and hold-at-terminal. Capture revenue 24/7 and stop requiring customers to call for a freight quote before placing an order. more
  • Accurately quote orders with multiple items that have different freight classes.
  • Support for orders sourced from multiple warehouses or drop ship locations.
  • Supported origins: USA. Supported destinations: Canada, USA.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

August 5, 2016

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

XPO Rate Quote API

Pricing

Basic

$20 / month

  • Unlimited LTL freight quotes
  • Multiple stocking locations
  • Residential delivery
  • Lift gate delivery
  • Handling fee

14-day free trial

Standard

$25 / month

  • Basic plan plus...
  • Auto-detect residential addresses
  • More options for residential and lift gate delivery
  • Hazardous material support

14-day free trial

Advanced

$40 / month

  • Standard plan plus...
  • Proximity based options for in store pick up and local delivery
  • Local delivery fee
  • Offer Hold At Terminal option

14-day free trial

Basic

$20 / month

  • Unlimited LTL freight quotes
  • Multiple stocking locations
  • Residential delivery
  • Lift gate delivery
  • Handling fee

14-day free trial

Standard

$25 / month

  • Basic plan plus...
  • Auto-detect residential addresses
  • More options for residential and lift gate delivery
  • Hazardous material support

14-day free trial

Advanced

$40 / month

  • Standard plan plus...
  • Proximity based options for in store pick up and local delivery
  • Local delivery fee
  • Offer Hold At Terminal option

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (6)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2020

Slightly better then not having LTL quotes. Some times is sorta close some times its wayy off and its about impossible to figure out why its so far off..

FeedsForLess.com
United States
About 5 years using the app
Eniture Technology replied May 25, 2020

If you have the app set up properly, it will provide you with rates that are accurate to the penny. You have a support ticket open with us that Shopify Support opened on your behalf. We sent an email to you asking for some information so we can address this for you. You have not responded to the email. Please respond so we can help you dial in the accuracy of the app.

August 12, 2021

I inherited the task of overseeing our shopify store with XPO shipping when an employee quit. It has been a learning curve. The XPO Logistics software interface works very well if all of the parameters are entered correctly. I think the software is sound and the customer support at Eniture is the best in the business. If all support people could be as prompt, knowledgeable, intuitive, helpful and kind as they are my life would be a lot easier. They are great!! The documentation on their product is also very helpful. It is obvious that they have addressed in great detail the problems that people encounter as they use the software. Cannot say enough about their good efforts.

JOBSITE TRAILERS & ATTACHMENTS
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 13, 2017

My client has a product that is very heavy / oversized to ship. This plugin provides real time pricing for shipping for the US and Canada! The support the team supply is awesome. Plugin is easy to use. Great work Eniture!

Conveyorease
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 18, 2023

data management is too manual.
1) weights have to be manually entered, they do not recognize the weights you have already loaded into the Shopify product data
2) there is no easy way to get to the editor form. so the only way to update data is the poorly-designed batch download and upload process
3) when the data is correct the rates work well, but they do not help streamline the data administration process at all

Perigee Direct
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 10, 2022

Have called several times with questions on functionality and implementation and have been able to immediately talk to a human who could answer any questions I had. Highly recommended!

Bertrand Block
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Eniture Technology replied August 10, 2022

Thank you for your review. We aim to please! Our phone support is usually real-time, which you've enjoyed. If anyone hits our voicemail, don't despair. If we can't pickup immediately, we typically return calls within a few hours.

Support

Eniture Technology can answer any questions you have about XPO LTL Freight Quotes.

Developer

Eniture Technology

320 W. Lanier Ave, Ste 200, Fayetteville, GA, 30214, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 637 total reviews Free plan available
Display EDD on product pages to increase sales conversions
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 total reviews Free
Ship your orders internationally with DHL Express Commerce
4.0 out of 5 stars 267 total reviews Free plan available
Easy shipping automation to help your business grow.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days