XPO LTL Freight Quotes

XPO LTL Freight Quotes

by Eniture Technology

Get accurate LTL freight quotes at checkout

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

FeedsForLess.com

Slightly better then not having LTL quotes. Some times is sorta close some times its wayy off and its about impossible to figure out why its so far off..

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

If you have the app set up properly, it will provide you with rates that are accurate to the penny. You have a support ticket open with us that Shopify Support opened on your behalf. We sent an email to you asking for some information so we can address this for you. You have not responded to the email. Please respond so we can help you dial in the accuracy of the app.

Conveyorease

My client has a product that is very heavy / oversized to ship. This plugin provides real time pricing for shipping for the US and Canada! The support the team supply is awesome. Plugin is easy to use. Great work Eniture!