Xtra info

Xtra info

by Fuznet

Easily add additional information to your product pages

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 10 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

10 reviews

fitguru.ro

UPDATE : their support team replied and fixed it

Installed the app on fitgururo.myshopify.com
When I click on it on the APPS tab in my shopify store, it says "The page you’re looking for couldn’t be found
Check the web address and try again, or try navigating to the page from Shopify Home."

NOT OK.
However, I was approved for charging after 3 days testing, out of which one is done today as it does not WORK !

I am using SAFARI / MAC OS

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Hi, you just need to change template location in app.
Please contact us.

Celmix

Very easy and usefull, excelent customer support, they even help me change font size! Great to add general info in every product

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review!

duvourr

Doesn't work at all bababababababbabababababababbababababababababababababababababababababababbabababababbababababababab

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Hi,

If you can not configure the app yourself, do not hesitate to contact us.

KUSHTOM

Super appli, pratique et facile à utiliser. Hâte que les zones d'informations soient variables pour différents produits, sinon nickel.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

RPM MOTORSPORT LTD.

Very good and responsive developer, the app give you nice little extra information below the add to cart button which is very useful.

Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thanks for your review!

Child Safety Co

Great customer service. Added the code for me in under 5 minutes. Looks fantastic on my stores. Hoping it helps conversions

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Thanks for your review !

Helloloulou

Bonne application , pas besoin de savoir coder pour ajouter des descriptions , et service client trés disponnible et reactif .

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

Akai Tee & Fashion

The template does not exist. Don't know why. I already followed the instruction. Maybe you can help me Mr. Developer.

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Hello, I sent you a request to access your shop.

Holimad

Good app! I recommend, even though the features' options are limited.
Would be great if we could customise descriptions for each product :)

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

Thanks for your review !

Ready store

I installed this app to add reinsurance items to my product listings. It works well and do not slow down my shop.

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Thanks for your review !