Xtra info

Xtra info

by Fuznet

Easily add additional information to your product pages

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Bramley and Walker

Even all the other apps are useful which are being offered by them. Thanks a lot for helping shopify community.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

RAVE EMPIRE RIGA

Helping me a lot. Simple and easy to use. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Bank of Singapore

Its worth it. Helped me increasing the engagement on my products by letting me add more information.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

AbrandZ

Outstanding Customer Support. App very simple and easy to use...

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Safety Safe

Using this app to add the optional information. Helped me cover some of the remaining content. Recommended app.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

First Emergency

Thank you so much for your services and features. This XTRA INFO App is highly recommended to shopify community

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

SleekPicks

Helped me adding the additional description for my products. Gave me an opportunity to present more to my clients. A+

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Lume Light

Because of this app, I was able to add the additional information to my product pages. Extremely useful app.

Developer reply

May 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Alex Kinter

Found this app extremely useful so far. My permanent app for my store. Thank you

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

AlansiHouse

Amazing app with a lot of features in it. Highly recommended app....

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3