Xtra info

Xtra info

by Fuznet

Easily add additional information to your product pages

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 9 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

9 reviews

Celmix

Very easy and usefull, excelent customer support, they even help me change font size! Great to add general info in every product

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review!

duvourr

Doesn't work at all bababababababbabababababababbababababababababababababababababababababababbabababababbababababababab

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Hi,

If you can not configure the app yourself, do not hesitate to contact us.

KUSHTOM

Super appli, pratique et facile à utiliser. Hâte que les zones d'informations soient variables pour différents produits, sinon nickel.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

RPM MOTORSPORT LTD.

Very good and responsive developer, the app give you nice little extra information below the add to cart button which is very useful.

Thank you very much.

Developer reply

August 12, 2019

Thanks for your review!

Child Safety Co

Great customer service. Added the code for me in under 5 minutes. Looks fantastic on my stores. Hoping it helps conversions

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Thanks for your review !

Helloloulou

Bonne application , pas besoin de savoir coder pour ajouter des descriptions , et service client trés disponnible et reactif .

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Merci pour votre avis !

Akai Tee & Fashion

The template does not exist. Don't know why. I already followed the instruction. Maybe you can help me Mr. Developer.

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Hello, I sent you a request to access your shop.

Holimad

Good app! I recommend, even though the features' options are limited.
Would be great if we could customise descriptions for each product :)

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

Thanks for your review !

Ready store

I installed this app to add reinsurance items to my product listings. It works well and do not slow down my shop.

Developer reply

August 11, 2019

Thanks for your review !