Xtra info

Xtra info

by Fuznet

Easily add additional information to your product pages

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 27 reviews

Alex Kinter

Found this app extremely useful so far. My permanent app for my store. Thank you

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

AlansiHouse

Amazing app with a lot of features in it. Highly recommended app....

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

FIEWTY PHONE

Ludovic du service client est top , problème résolu très rapidement !
Je recommande c'est pro et fiable

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Merci pour votre avis 👍

Ckustom®

Bonjour, Je viens d'installer votre application et ça fait plaisir de voir l'effet de cette dernière sur la fiche produit.Merci beaucoup pour votre aide précieuse et les conseils que vous m'avez apporté. je recommande fortement vos services.Merci

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Merci pour votre avis 👍

RUE DES TABLEAUX

Super SAV répond de suite ! vraiment ravie..j'adore cette appli..c'est parfait est vraiment pas cher..merci

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Merci pour votre avis 👍

Elektrische Fietsdealer

I need to add some extra information and images on my product page. I needed some help and someone helped me immediately by chat. Good app and service!

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Thanks !

Pantsyum

Great App and more than great Support. Just mailed a problem and Support Team solve it in 10-15 mins.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback 👍

fitguru.ro

UPDATE : their support team replied and fixed it

Installed the app on fitgururo.myshopify.com
When I click on it on the APPS tab in my shopify store, it says "The page you’re looking for couldn’t be found
Check the web address and try again, or try navigating to the page from Shopify Home."

NOT OK.
However, I was approved for charging after 3 days testing, out of which one is done today as it does not WORK !

I am using SAFARI / MAC OS

Developer reply

August 27, 2019

Hi, you just need to change template location in app.
Please contact us.

Celmix

Very easy and usefull, excelent customer support, they even help me change font size! Great to add general info in every product

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Thanks for your review!

duvourr

Doesn't work at all bababababababbabababababababbababababababababababababababababababababababbabababababbababababababab

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Hi,

If you can not configure the app yourself, do not hesitate to contact us.