Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2024

the best thanks for helping best app 10/10

Mein Shop
Austria
31 minutes using the app
July 19, 2023

I recently tried Yanet FAQ, and I must say, the service is excellent! The app is user-friendly, and the customer support is top-notch. They respond quickly to any questions or doubts, and their team is very diligent and professional in addressing all inquiries. They handle adjustments efficiently and guide you through the process patiently. Overall, the experience with Yanet FAQ is delightful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly app with great customer support. Kudos to Tracy and the team for their dedication to excellence!

La Foresta Orchids
United States
9 months using the app
Edited June 26, 2023

The App is dead for two days. Can't reach out to customer support to fix it. I have to leave a one-star review to get the developer's attention. Will adjust the review if the issue is fixed.

Updated:
The support team contacted me and fixed the issue.

SpiriTouchMassager-U.S.
United States
4 months using the app
August 1, 2023

The app works very well on my product page. I really appreciated the design of the FAQ, it matches my website.
As everyone can make it match his/her own website.

WackyZig
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2024

Aplicación muy práctica y útil

VivaRetail
Mexico
9 days using the app
June 5, 2023

Nice APP, Nice customer service.I would recommend it to other colleagues, it is easy to use and operate

Atomstack
China
5 months using the app
July 3, 2023

Great customer support! So far, I have just installed the app and learning how to use it but the app is clean and easy to use.

Envious Bridal & Formal
Australia
3 days using the app
September 1, 2023

it is really nice service, very fast and the exact same as what we want. TTTTHHANNKKYOUU!!!!!

SPORTSWEAR & SHOES
Lebanon
7 days using the app
December 28, 2022

Very easy to use and does the job well! Great support team as well, they helped me integrate the FAQ page to my website.

Ashlyn's Diy Drip
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited January 6, 2023

Price(free) is amazing, it is just amazing for what you get. If you want to have a beautiful FAQ page and want so save money here is the right place.

Shopwazz
Germany
About 1 year using the app