Reviews (431)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for bypassing Shopify's 100 variant limit, offering unlimited product customization options. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, compatibility with Shopify Flow and 2.0 theme websites, and cost-effectiveness. The support team is praised for their quick response and assistance with customization and troubleshooting. The app is particularly beneficial for stores with numerous product variations and for adding paid extras. It's also noted for increasing price per customer and order volume, and for its seamless integration with other apps and themes.

July 2, 2024

Great app to use for product options and customization.
Also a very good support, with very quick and quality response everytime.

Aliv 3D Gifts
Romania
4 months using the app
June 17, 2024

App works awesome, very customizable and works really well with the checkout. Great customer service, highly recommend!

noordhout.
Netherlands
6 months using the app
April 13, 2024

Very nice app for adding custom product options, this app have lot of features , and the customer team is very active in resolving the problems for us.

Jopokart
India
Over 2 years using the app
May 30, 2024

I have been using Ymq product options app, the customer support is always so fast, I usually don't like to leave a review, but for the Ymq team, they deserve my review

SindeBella Beauty Store
China
2 months using the app
April 29, 2024

The support is very fast. The technical team wrote the code for me individually to achieve the effect I need. Recommended

Tried many apps until I found Ymq product options app. The app is powerful, supports quickly, and is cheap

ICNY Sport
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 17, 2024

I have a complicated setup of products and the Ymq Product Options & Variants app does what I need, perfectly!

The level of customisation is super high and the service provided by the Ymq Team is outstanding!

The Ymq Product Options & Variants app is also compatible with the Downpay App which has been the cherry on top of the cake for me!

Pixel and Press
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
June 12, 2024

I use it on many of my sites, I am very satisfied. If there is any problem, they help quickly!

Utku Etiket
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
April 14, 2024

Great variant app and easy to use. Their support is great in resolving the issue fast! Highly recommend.

disKrafte
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 11, 2024

I've just made a support ticket for a problem with the application, (the real price of the product was not updated when I selected a variant) a developer was able to correct the problem in less than 10 minutes, I'm reordering! 5 stars !

LiAnimals
France
4 days using the app
March 4, 2024

This app is excellent for showcasing multiple options, whether for an entire collection or individual products. You can effortlessly display videos, images, or custom code. What sets it apart is the exceptional support team—their response time is incredibly fast

The Gold Gods
United States
Over 2 years using the app