Reviews (49)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2024

Perfect for abandoned cart recovery, we recovered one order easily. The app is very simple to use and really help to convert abandoned cart

Stylish Kicks
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Easy to set up and recover lost sales, I can track sales and sales left in the cart. The service was efficient and incredibly friendly

The Warrior
Portugal
About 2 months using the app
February 14, 2024

This is a great app with automation email, easy to use, the interface is user friendly. This app helped me not leave money on the table.

Marine Market
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
February 3, 2024

I got one sale from abandoned checkout with this app, it works perfectly. Excellent app with even more excellent customer support.

Peacokskin
India
About 2 months using the app
November 8, 2023

Great app to get more sale from abandoned carts, I got some sales from this app . The support is really good and help as best they can

The Homer
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
October 29, 2023

I will be using this app mainly to increase sales from abandoned checkouts and I have just got a sale, perfect!

iAmoreMio
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2023

This is the best app to make money, very easy to handle. Since I installed this app, I got sales from abandoned cart

LoveSportify
India
About 2 months using the app
December 6, 2023

The app is very powerful to recover sales, it can bring us substantial benefits. It's very easy to use, and the support staff are there to give instant help.

iTok
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
July 15, 2023

I found this app that pretty much has features I need and it is working well. It is great to send emails & SMSs to abandoned carts and to get more sales

Outdoor Inspire
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
September 29, 2023

The app is so simple to get up and running, it encourages people to come back and purchase, I got some sales from this app.

Vivatu
Spain
About 2 months using the app