Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity and efficiency in managing multiple Facebook Pixels, noting improvements in ad performance and data accuracy. The customer service is highly praised for its responsiveness and expertise. The support for Conversion API is valued for enhancing tracking accuracy, particularly with recent iOS updates. Merchants find the app cost-effective and appreciate its clear data presentation. Its scalability and reliability are proven by usage across multiple stores. The support team is recognized for their commitment to perfect tracking and swift issue resolution.

March 27, 2024

This app is really helpful to fix facebook pixel issues, and it has improved the events tracking.
My pixel couldnt track Add To Cart and it was giving me fake conversions, now that was fixed.

I recommend this app for anyone thats just starting with fb ads.

Smart Dealz
Spain
About 16 hours using the app
ORICHI replied April 16, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that our app has been helpful in resolving your Facebook pixel issues and improving event tracking. We understand the importance of accurate data and ensuring that your pixel is functioning properly.

We're glad that our app was able to fix the issue with tracking the "Add To Cart" event and prevent fake conversions. It's our goal to provide reliable and accurate tracking capabilities to support your Facebook advertising efforts.

Thank you for recommending our app to others who are just starting with FB ads. We strive to provide valuable solutions for businesses of all levels, and we're glad that our app has been beneficial to you.

February 20, 2024

I run multiple pixels on my store to track my marketing in different countries, this application offers all of that and more, very easy to install and integrate the multiple pixels, Peter on the chat function was very helpful, we jumped into a google meet and he confirmed all of my conversion events were triggering correctly.

10/10 recommend, they have a yearly plan option for only $90.... Hard to say no.

Envee Golf
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
ORICHI replied April 16, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that our application has been instrumental in helping you manage multiple pixels and track your marketing efforts across different countries. We understand the importance of accurate data collection, and we're glad that our app has met your needs in that regard.

We're also delighted to hear that Peter from our support team was helpful and able to confirm that your conversion events were triggering correctly. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad that Peter was able to assist you effectively.

March 13, 2024

The app is easy to use, it took me 1 minute to set everything up. Support is very fast,too.

AADADA
Vietnam
1 day using the app
ORICHI replied April 16, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that the setup process was quick for you. We also take pride in providing fast and responsive support to our customers. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

February 28, 2024

The team are really responsive, and the apps help with more scalable solutions for managing your store.

VitFit
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
ORICHI replied April 16, 2024

We would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation for your feedback. At our company, we prioritize delivering exceptional customer service, and we are delighted to hear that our team has been responsive to your needs. Our goal is to develop tools that empower our customers and contribute to their success.

March 30, 2024

5 Stars customer service, best app so far

TDAHeros
France
About 3 hours using the app
ORICHI replied April 16, 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback and leaving a 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our customer service exceptional and consider our app the best so far. It's our utmost priority to provide excellent service and deliver the best experience to our customers.

November 20, 2023

installation went fluently thanks to Alex how helps me by Chat. Very quick and efficient. 5 stars

Epic Goods
Spain
2 months using the app
ORICHI replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that your installation went smoothly, and we appreciate your kind words about Alex. We strive to provide quick and efficient support through our chat service, and we're glad that Alex was able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and look forward to serving you again!

April 19, 2024

j'avais quelque souci pour bien installer l'application et le service client était la pour m'aidez pas à pas afin de bien configurer mes paramètre. JE RECOMANDE FORTEMENT!

Hitech House
France
About 11 hours using the app
November 27, 2023

The best tracking app in the industry ! 5 Stars Customer Service since the beginning !

Cadonova
France
About 1 month using the app
ORICHI replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review of our Facebook Pixel app! We're thrilled to hear that you consider it the best tracking app in the industry. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and we're delighted that we've been able to meet your expectations right from the start. If you have any further questions, feedback, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you with top-notch tracking capabilities and outstanding customer service!

January 1, 2024

The service is excellent, and the technical staff are very attentive.

comfyhomestore
Hong Kong SAR
8 days using the app
ORICHI replied April 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found our service to be excellent and our technical staff to be attentive. Providing top-notch service and support is our utmost priority, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and support in the future!

April 10, 2024

GOOD service

BLUETTI-ME
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app