Reviews (142)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its pixel aggregation, customizable templates, and email marketing features. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless pixel installation, accurate data tracking, and responsive design. Key features include pixel data tracking, newsletter popups, automated welcome emails, and abandoned cart recovery emails, which reportedly boost store revenue. The customer service is noted for its quick responses and ongoing support. Despite its many features, the app doesn't slow down websites and is easy to install. Its server-side tracking and GA4 setup are also simple to manage. Merchants view it as a cost-effective tool that enhances website conversion rates and improves Shopify store functionality.

June 11, 2024

无法使用

My Store
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
December 1, 2023

This is the first time I have ever left a negative review on Shopify. The APP itself is great,the customer service is the worst I have ever encountered from all the Shopify APPS. Hands down. They take a very long time to respond, and even when they do, they provide minimal assistance.

chiclara
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 months using the app
Zalify replied December 2, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're genuinely sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our customer service. We appreciate your kind words about our app and understand that timely and effective support is equally important.

As a small team, we're currently managing a high volume of inquiries, with only two dedicated customer support members addressing over 100 customer questions daily. We strive to provide prompt and thorough assistance, but at times, our response rate might not be as quick as we or our customers would like. This is not an excuse but an explanation of our current limitations.

We are committed to improving our response time and the quality of our support. We're actively exploring solutions to enhance our customer service efficiency without compromising on the quality of support.

We hope that your questions were answered. If there's anything unresolved or any other way we can assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're dedicated to making your experience with our app as positive as possible.

Thank you for your understanding, and we wish you a wonderful day.

Edited November 14, 2023

Don’t install their apps. I sent messages for a long time without reply.Customer service experience is disastrous

ciciwi
China
4 months using the app
Zalify replied November 22, 2023

Dear Customer,

We apologize for the delay in responding to your messages and the frustration it caused. Quick and effective customer service is our goal, and we regret falling short. Your feedback is crucial for us to improve. We are taking steps to ensure faster responses in the future. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to serve you better soon.

Edited November 1, 2023

千万别用!!!使用三个月的忠告!
1.乱扣费,比如标价54.99产品,通过他们的模板集成的PayPal付款页面付款,收到的只有50,或者54,剩余零头抹掉。
2.付款页面不流畅,比如买家付款会一直重复之前的页面。
3.使用他们所谓PayPal express checkout 功能,买家付款后shopify后台订单不会显示(功能非常鸡肋!)
4.模板整体卡不流畅,也不像他们说的丝滑!

Never use it!!! Advice after using it for three months!

Overcharging, for example, for a product priced at $54.99, paying through their template-integrated PayPal payment page results in receiving only $50 or $54, and the remaining change is wiped out.
The payment page is not smooth, for example, the buyer's payment will keep repeating the previous page.
Using their so-called PayPal express checkout function, after the buyer's payment, the Shopify backend orders won't display (the feature is quite useless!).
The overall template is not smooth, and it's not as silky as they claim!

JoyWood
China
3 months using the app
Zalify replied November 22, 2023

非常感谢您抽空对我们的Shopify App提出宝贵的反馈。对于您遇到的不便,我们深表歉意。

关于您提到的PayPal快速结账功能,我们确实已经在功能介绍中向用户说明了这一功能的局限性。为了提升用户体验,我们决定在下一个版本中完全停用此功能。

我们非常重视您的真诚评价,这对我们不断改进非常重要。再次感谢您的宝贵意见。我们期待您的再次使用,并承诺将为您提供更优质的服务体验。

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our Shopify app. We deeply regret any inconvenience you've experienced.

We want to acknowledge your concerns about the PayPal express checkout functionality. As mentioned previously, we have been aware of certain limitations with this feature. To ensure a better experience for our users, we have decided to fully disable this functionality in our upcoming release. This decision is a direct response to the valuable input we receive from users like you.

We appreciate your honest review as it plays a crucial role in our continuous effort to improve. Please accept our apologies for any frustration caused and know that we are actively working to enhance our app's performance and reliability.

Thank you once again for your feedback. We hope to see you back and are committed to providing a more satisfying experience in the future.

September 14, 2023

The most pathetic customer service is from this app. They donot reply, do not read msgs properly nor help you. Especially Zoe. Useless support & pathetic experience.

Kamakhyaa
United States
24 days using the app
Zalify replied September 15, 2023

I'm really sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our customer support. I want to mention that our response time for free tier customers is within 24 hours, as we sometimes are occupied with serving our paid customers. However, this does not excuse the lack of assistance you experienced.

I'm here to personally assist you. Can we set up a time to discuss this further?

Thank you,

Ryan
CEO, Zalify

May 8, 2023

Fireback issue on facebook. Inaccurate fireback. My sale was 1k per day but get 11k for single adset in fb.

BestWhite
Singapore
20 days using the app
Zalify replied May 8, 2023

Hi, I'm Ryan, the Founder of Zalify. We apologize for the fireback issue you experienced, which appears to be caused by multiple pixel codes for the same pixel ID in your store. We'd like to offer our manual service free of charge to help resolve this problem.

Please contact me at ryan@zalify.com, and we'll assist you promptly. We value your business and hope to improve your experience with our app.

Best regards,
Ryan