Zeal FormFactory

Zeal FormFactory

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
3.3 (3)

Zeal FormFactory allowing you to create any custom forms with intuitive functionalities.

Zeal FormFactory, developed by ZealousWeb, is a highly effective application for creating custom forms with ease. Its intuitive functionalities enable users to create a wide variety of custom forms, saving time and effort. With Zeal FormFactory, building dynamic forms is a breeze, making it a top choice for anyone in need of a powerful form building solution.

Zeal FormFactory, developed by ZealousWeb, is a highly effective application for creating custom forms with ease. Its intuitive functionalities enable users to create a wide variety of custom forms, saving time and effort. With Zeal FormFactory, building dynamic forms is a breeze, making it a top choice for anyone in need of a powerful form building solution. more
  • You can create multiple forms for your store with ease.
  • Option to create unlimited forms at an affordable price.
  • Export PDF Option for each Form in Email
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

January 26, 2021

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 1 Forms
  • Send Email to Admin and Customer
  • 100 Submissions/Month
  • 2 GB Space
  • Custom Style

Starter

$6 / month

  • All free plan features
  • Unlimited Forms
  • 50000 Submissions/Month
  • 10 MB/File Upload Limit
  • Google Captcha

Premium

$12 / month

  • All starter plan features
  • 500000 Submissions/Month
  • 25 MB/File Upload Limit
  • 10 GB Space
  • Export To Excel
  • Reports
  • Export To PDF

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (3)

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 18, 2022

Great App & Costumer Service! Perfect for Forms with Multiple Choices. Costumer Service is fast & professionell. Would love to have more options in design but all in all it is a great app!

lolalovesolive
Germany
5 months using the app
April 28, 2021

We have used this APP, which is easy to operate and fully functional. If there is a problem, help us solve it in time. Professionalism and patience!

Y.J TAILS
United States
12 days using the app
August 18, 2022

The "other" field on the custom donation form where the user can add a custom amount gives an error: "The amount must be a number." This happens on their demo site as well. Otherwise, I would probably use it.

AutoNation Gift Site
United States
About 3 hours using the app
ZealousWeb LLC replied August 24, 2022

Thank you for your review. The problem you’re having solved and you can check demo URL again. Let us know if you have any question.

Support

ZealousWeb LLC can answer any questions you have about Zeal FormFactory.

Developer

ZealousWeb LLC

12595 Rideabout Ct, San Diego, CA, 92129, US

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1623 total reviews Free plan available
Your all-in-one form app for custom forms, registration forms
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 1427 total reviews Free plan available
Create stylish forms with ease and in a matter of seconds.
4.8 out of 5 stars 143 total reviews Free plan available
Integrate WhatsApp chat button into your store & product pages

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days