Reviews (23)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2024

Great app! With a great customer service that help me to add a custom Emojii to my site. absolutely recommended to everyone, and I must say that it works well, because the countdown puts a bit of pressure on customers, who purchase more easily and faster

Shiny Living Dex
Italy
5 months using the app
May 1, 2024

good service, promptly resolved my issue

GadgetStop.
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
February 3, 2024

I am paying a monthly fee for this, yet I am not getting any support when requested. Not happy at the moment.

BBG (BrandsByG) Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 27, 2024

Buena

Framar ventas
Spain
6 days using the app
December 14, 2021

It's a useful and easy to use app, quick and friendly customer support. You can easily turn the inventory widget on or off from the user panel, letting you choose which products have an inventory counter visible to your customers.

Lil BUB
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied December 19, 2021

Thank you for your review. We hope that our sold count app is adding value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

March 1, 2021

Great app! Helped us showing the sales count of our products. Since we are digital products, they have made a few customizations to make it work the way we needed, including even some new features.

LUZ Planilhas
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied March 1, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are enjoying using our Sold count - Inventory Display app! Thank you for placing the feature add request with us. We were able to make our app better by adding your requested feature to the app. We will keep working hard to earn that additional 'star' from you :)

We wish you all the success in your business!

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

October 14, 2021

The service was very good. If you don't understand something, you'll solve it within 24 hours. It's great

uprettyhair
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 11, 2021

It has been a week since we made the app live on our store, great tool to increase the conversion rate. Helps you create that urgency for a customer to buy their favorite product! The customer service has been great & on-point!

PropShop24.com
India
About 1 year using the app
December 12, 2020

This app is exactly what I need to show my available stock quantity for products as well as how many have been sold. I needed something custom made for my feature products page and the customer support responded ultra quickly went in and took care of it for me. This app is easy to use, the features of it present well and very reasonable monthly cost. Thanks

Fairway Sports Cards
United States
11 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied December 18, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to send the custom requirement which also resulted in making our app better for all our merchants. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

June 7, 2020

App works really well and the support team is beyond amazing. Rest assured if you install this app and face some issues installing, cause they would come right in to help you once you ask. This is one good functional app that could boost your conversion rate!

51 Label
Singapore
7 months using the app