Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2024

Buena

Framar ventas
Spain
6 days using the app
November 11, 2021

It has been a week since we made the app live on our store, great tool to increase the conversion rate. Helps you create that urgency for a customer to buy their favorite product! The customer service has been great & on-point!

PropShop24.com
India
Almost 2 years using the app
October 14, 2021

The service was very good. If you don't understand something, you'll solve it within 24 hours. It's great

uprettyhair
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 14, 2021

It's a useful and easy to use app, quick and friendly customer support. You can easily turn the inventory widget on or off from the user panel, letting you choose which products have an inventory counter visible to your customers.

Lil BUB
United States
12 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied December 19, 2021

Thank you for your review. We hope that our sold count app is adding value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

December 12, 2020

This app is exactly what I need to show my available stock quantity for products as well as how many have been sold. I needed something custom made for my feature products page and the customer support responded ultra quickly went in and took care of it for me. This app is easy to use, the features of it present well and very reasonable monthly cost. Thanks

Fairway Sports Cards
United States
11 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied December 18, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to send the custom requirement which also resulted in making our app better for all our merchants. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

June 7, 2020

App works really well and the support team is beyond amazing. Rest assured if you install this app and face some issues installing, cause they would come right in to help you once you ask. This is one good functional app that could boost your conversion rate!

51 Label
Singapore
7 months using the app
January 28, 2022

We used this app for an accurate and real-time inventory and sold count to display on our website - it does exactly what we needed. Zegsu were very quick with support and the help when we needed. Arpit was especially helpful with an install issue we had on our theme, it was resolved very quickly for us.

88WIN
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied February 2, 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing our Sold Count app. We are glad to have helped you out with a minor issue with your theme. Your shop looks beautiful, by the way!

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

January 12, 2022

Very happy with this app. It helps create a sense of urgency and shows customers on my website how many other people are buying my products.

Buster And Bella's Specialty Co
United States
3 months using the app
September 28, 2021

excellent CS, i made an request for custom installation, and the team was super efficient and helpful !

Mode De Vie Mall
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
January 12, 2021

The app is super helpful. I managed to add the app to my products and customise the number of sold/left in stock items for some products, and use Shopify data for others which results in motivating most of my csutomers to expedite the purchasing process

Luciano Suits
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied January 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to sell more using our stock countdown app. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu