Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 11, 2024

Zevi's search has been a fantastic add on for us. Their AI works as promised with better spell correction, intelligent language associations(no need for synonyms) and simple filter setup . Their neural search which can understand vague queries, their context and help answer them for the user has been a big help. The tool has proved to increase our conversions overall as well. The team is also quite helpful whenever we reach out to them. If you are looking for a search and filters app do give them a try.

Just-Herbs-india
India
9 months using the app
Zevi replied January 17, 2024

Thanks for your support! Looking forward to an extended partnership.

December 1, 2023

I also want to highlight the exceptional support provided by Zevi: AI Search & Filter, particularly through email. Ashwanth Nitin from their support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, the support team's dedication and expertise have been evident. It's reassuring to know that a product not only delivers outstanding functionality but also comes with excellent customer support. Kudos to Ashwanth Nitin and the entire support team for their exceptional service!

Eezy Gadgets
Croatia
9 days using the app
Zevi replied December 5, 2023

Appreciate your kind words! Thanks for using our app.

October 1, 2023

I couldn't be more thrilled with the customer service of Zevi! Initially after installation, it removed my breadcrumbs navigation by another installed app as well as the image banners. The vendor also didn't show up within the collections. I reached out to customer support to assist with these issues and they happily and efficiently fixed the problem. I honestly could not be happier with their service. This is definitely the best and most affordable filter and search app for Shopify. I've looked at many options, but they have hit the mark every time. I'll definitely recommend using Zevi.

Homes & Décor
United States
22 days using the app
Zevi replied October 6, 2023

Thanks for choosing our app! We are committed to keeping you satisfied.

September 26, 2023

Very impressed by the communications of the Zevi team, really sets them apart from others. Their app is fairly new but already has great potential, with features like metafield indexing for products, collections and blogs! Recommended!!

for the Ageless
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Zevi replied October 6, 2023

Thank you for your support and kind words!

October 16, 2023

They are perfect service. Very kind technical person. I think this app popular soon.
Thanks

Mavi Trendify
United States
4 days using the app
Zevi replied December 5, 2023

Thank you for your support! Looking forward to a lasting partnership.

September 8, 2023

I love this app so far it helped me out a lot by making my store navigation easier overall. Would highly recommend.

Xiofiy
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zevi replied September 12, 2023

Thanks! Looking forward to an extended partnership.

Edited August 31, 2023

Initially reduced my store speed but the team worked tirelessly to fix the situation. Best search and filter app currently available for small and large inventories (I have close to 15,000 products) and I've tried them all. The options make it really easy to sort your items the way you want them.

Colden Grey
United States
18 days using the app
Zevi replied September 7, 2023

Thank you so much, looking forward to our partnership :)

October 2, 2023

amazing service, had a great experience with product introduction

Dtales Jewelry
Jordan
3 days using the app
Zevi replied October 6, 2023

Thanks! Looking forward to a continued partnership

February 26, 2023

App interface is easy to understand & you can set it up in no time. I wish all the best to the team working on it! Keep up the good work. Hoping to get more features soon!!

SkinsLegend
India
3 months using the app
Zevi replied February 27, 2023

Thank you for your faith in us. We are constantly working on improving our interface, and assure you that you will be able to enjoy many more features soon!

July 1, 2023

Got everything I want.
The customer support is excellent and available most of the times. Highly recommended

Beauty Bumble
India
3 months using the app
Zevi replied July 4, 2023

Glad to hear that! Thank you for your kind words.