Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for creating customizable, high-converting landing and sales pages. It's praised for its superior blogging function, built-in analytics, and seamless Shopify integration. Many have seen positive results in lead generation and conversions, and appreciate its cost-effectiveness. The customer support team is often commended for their quick and efficient responses. Regular updates keep the app relevant and efficient without impacting store performance.

January 29, 2024

Awesome App and great staff!

Droolees
United States
About 3 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 31, 2024

Hey Droolees,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We think you're great too!

-Team Zipify

January 22, 2024

Class support team, great app. We use for all our funnels.

Rob Late Audio
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 24, 2024

Hey Rob Late Audio,

Thanks for the review + being a loyal user. We hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

November 15, 2023

Now that I'm used to the interface, I'm grateful for this tool and its functionality. Great, responsive customer service.

Real Mushrooms
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for leaving us your honest feedback, Real Mushrooms. Stoked that you're grateful for Zipify Pages and its functionality. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 29, 2023

Great app, very versatile, easy-to-use and effective. Real asset during BFCM. Helpful support, Tasha offers excellent assistance! Recommended AAAAA+++++

Bathmate Direct
United States
7 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 6, 2023

Hey Bathmate Direct! Thank you for leaving us a review and for the A+++++ recommendation. Stoked to hear Zipify Pages was a real asset for you during your BFCM sales and that you found the app easy to use and effective. Our support team is the best, and we will be sure to let Tasha know you appreciate her excellent assistance. Please reach out if you need anything.

- Team Zipify

January 16, 2024

nice app and extremly co-operative helpdesk!

Grigores Agores
Greece
29 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 24, 2024

Hey Grigores Agores,

Thank you for the review + positive feedback to our support team, we'll pass along the compliment.

-Team Zipify

December 2, 2023

We scrapped a WIP Shopify theme which we hired a dev team for, and restarted from scratch using Zipify Pages. If we hadn't hired the devs in the first, we could have saved 181 months' worth of Zipify Pages Advanced in cost AND optimized our pages a lot sooner! Best of all, I have zero knowledge in website development yet I was able to build functional pages that aren't riddled with bugs (yes, the WIP Shopify theme we scrapped required us to spend even more on dev fees for debugging, only because they did such a bad job to begin with)! Guys and gals, if you're going to hire a dev, then at least make them use Zipify Pages. Better yet, just do it yourself. It's easy enough to pick up and customer support is 5-stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

As for results, here's what I can say. Our prior Shopify person set up an opt-in page which is just a bunch of ants (walls of text) and a contact form against a white page. That ran for at least half a year, with Meta and Google Ads, and we got 2 leads IIRC . We switched off the ads and I convinced my boss to let me adopt Zipify Pages. Just launched the new Zipify-powered opt-in page about 2 weeks ago, heavily referencing Smart Marketer's and Zipify's page templates, ran no ads, and we already got 2 leads!

I just showed my boss Zipify One Click Upsell, and that's going to be our next investment. Once again, big thanks to the helpful and efficient customer support team!

Sarnies Bangkok
Thailand
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 6, 2023

Hey Sarnies Bangkok! WOW. Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love to hear that you do not have a background in development, yet found that building pages with Zipify Pages was straightforward. That is the goal we aim for in building the app. Stoked that you had an excellent experience with our support team and your new Zipify Pages are already converting, too. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 10, 2023

Great team!
Thank you, Jared! You were so helpful. We appreciate your quick response and assistance!

Vitamin Friends
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Vitamin Friends! Jared is the BEST and we will be sure to let him know you appreciate him. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

October 24, 2023

If you don't know how to create page templates and/or don't have the time or money this is the best page builder available. Easy A/B testing too - on the fly.

SaltWrap
United States
About 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for your review, SaltWrap! We are stoked to hear that you found page creation and A/B testing to be an easy process. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 22, 2023

working properly without problems

Alpha-Agores
Greece
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 30, 2023

Hey Alpha-Agores! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear the app is working properly without problems - that's the goal! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

October 30, 2023

I tried Pagefly and Shogun and the learning curve was just too steep, plus I didn't have the time to learn or the money to pay a contractor! So I opted for Zipify.

Although it's not perfect (and none are) it is very user-friendly for a beginner like me and the support team are excellent.

I have recently added the blogging function and, with lots of help from support, managed to get it up and running on my Shopify site. It is infinitely better than the useless option on Shopify and does the job nicely.

Hello Dame London UK
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Hello Dame London UK! We are thrilled to hear that Zipify Pages was easy for you to set up and that you found it to be user-friendly as a beginner. Our support team is the best in the business (we are a little biased) and we're stoked that they were able to provide you with the help you needed for the blog function. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Stoked to have you on board!

- Team Zipify