Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating visually appealing pages and its seamless integration with Shopify. Many have seen an increase in leads and conversions, praising its superior blogging function and built-in analytics. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Features like A/B testing and integration with apps like One Click Upsell are also valued, saving merchants time and money while enhancing store performance.

May 6, 2024

Very easy to use the app and Ive found the support to get me up to speed very helpful. The videos from Ezra to support the app functionality are amazing.

My only suggestion to improve would be another tier in pricing as the jump from 5 product pages to unlimited is a significant price jump for a small store and longer support hours to help non US based customers would be appreciated.

Hermosa Car Care
New Zealand
12 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you've found our app easy to use and that our support team has been helpful in getting you up to speed. It's fantastic to know that you've found Ezra's videos valuable for understanding the app's functionality.

We appreciate your suggestion regarding our pricing tiers and support hours. We're always looking for ways to improve our offerings and make them more accessible to all our users. Your feedback is invaluable in this process, and we'll definitely take it into consideration as we continue to refine our services.

If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you again for your support and feedback!
Team Zipify

April 11, 2024

GREAT TECHNICAL support. We had one issue and it was solved in just a few hours.

Shinoi Labs
Spain
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Dear Shinoi Labs,

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted that our technical support team could swiftly resolve your issue in just a few hours. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here whenever you need us. Here's to smooth sailing ahead!

Team Zipify

May 7, 2024

The app is great, very easy to you with an intuitive interface.

The support is outstanding ! Every issue I have, they go out of their way, even looking at my theme (which is not their responsibility) to solve my issue if needed.

Astroia
France
5 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 8, 2024

We're thrilled you're enjoying our app! Your praise for our support means a lot. We're always here to help, even with theme-related issues. Thanks for choosing us!

Team Zipify

March 22, 2024

It really is a powerful tool, and when it's working it's like magic. I would recommend if you are trying to level up and look more professional.

AeroShopWorld
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 27, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review, AeroShopWorld. We are so happy to hear Zipify Pages has been nothing short of magical for you. If you need anything from us, please don't hesitate to reach out!

- Team Zipify

April 26, 2024

What seems to be overwhelming, made so easy with their incredible customer support. Every person I have spoken with answers clearly, quickly and efficiently!
Thanks Team!

CozzzyMe
Australia
17 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Dear CozzzyMe,

Thank you immensely for your kind words! We're thrilled to have been able to make the overwhelming seem easy for you with our customer support. Providing clear, quick, and efficient assistance is what we strive for, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward!

Team Zipify

February 12, 2024

I just got this app for my Shopify store and it seems so helpful for growing my business. Also, their support is incredible and they answer all your question right away with detailed answers.

HubNeat
Canada
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied February 14, 2024

Hey HubNeat,
We're so glad you're here and that our support team was able to assist. Let us know if you need anything else, thats what we're here for!

-Team Zipify

April 4, 2024

best customer support out there but they are lacking some customization but other than that its a perfect app

toetoez
Australia
11 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 5, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Toetoez. Our Support team has enjoyed working with you this week! Our Dev team is constantly striving to give our merchants the most flexibility and customization out there. If you have a specific request, drop a line to our Support team and we will get it logged and prioritized as a feature request. If you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us!

- Team Zipify

May 6, 2024

Love it - easy to use and setup - and support team quick to respond when I had a question

CoziCalm
Australia
21 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 8, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! Our team works hard to provide quick and helpful support, so we're delighted to know that we can assist you promptly when you have a question.

If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Team Zipify

April 18, 2024

I love creating landing pages that convert with Zipify! And when I do have a question or problem, the people on Chat help are amazing! Ash helped me fix my problem quickly!

Beef Initiative
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Dear Beef Initiative,

Thank you for sharing your enthusiasm! We're thrilled to hear that you love creating high-converting landing pages with Zipify. Our chat support team, including Ash, is dedicated to providing quick and effective solutions. We're here to support your success every step of the way!

Team Zipify

April 25, 2024

The support team is amazing! They are always so quick to respond, patient beyond belief, cheerful and they always have a solution.

TK Riverside Ranch
United States
14 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Dear TK Riverside Ranch,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help with quick, cheerful solutions. We appreciate your support!

Team Zipify