Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of functional and visually appealing pages without needing advanced web development skills. It offers customizable templates, integrates well with Shopify, and includes features like A/B testing and a blogging function. Merchants commend the responsive support team and the app's positive impact on conversion rates. However, some suggest more customization options and note that support isn't available during nights or weekends. It's seen as a game-changer for improving customer experience and boosting conversions.

Edited April 11, 2024

Great app, very versatile, easy-to-use and effective. Real asset during BFCM and beyond. Helpful support, Tasha offers excellent assistance! Everytime!! Recommended AAAAA+++++

Bathmate Direct
United States
12 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 6, 2023

Hey Bathmate Direct! Thank you for leaving us a review and for the A+++++ recommendation. Stoked to hear Zipify Pages was a real asset for you during your BFCM sales and that you found the app easy to use and effective. Our support team is the best, and we will be sure to let Tasha know you appreciate her excellent assistance. Please reach out if you need anything.

- Team Zipify

October 30, 2023

I tried Pagefly and Shogun and the learning curve was just too steep, plus I didn't have the time to learn or the money to pay a contractor! So I opted for Zipify.

Although it's not perfect (and none are) it is very user-friendly for a beginner like me and the support team are excellent.

I have recently added the blogging function and, with lots of help from support, managed to get it up and running on my Shopify site. It is infinitely better than the useless option on Shopify and does the job nicely.

Hello Dame London UK
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Hello Dame London UK! We are thrilled to hear that Zipify Pages was easy for you to set up and that you found it to be user-friendly as a beginner. Our support team is the best in the business (we are a little biased) and we're stoked that they were able to provide you with the help you needed for the blog function. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Stoked to have you on board!

- Team Zipify

November 12, 2023

Customer service is excellent! Quick to reply, friendly, and helpful. Tutorials are helpful as well to help you quickly understand how to use their tool.

Health Jefe
United States
6 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Health Jefe! Really glad to hear you found the tutorials useful in quickly helping you understand how to use the app. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

October 24, 2023

If you don't know how to create page templates and/or don't have the time or money this is the best page builder available. Easy A/B testing too - on the fly.

SaltWrap
United States
About 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for your review, SaltWrap! We are stoked to hear that you found page creation and A/B testing to be an easy process. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

December 4, 2023

So far, this app has been amazing. User friendly, nice customizations, and customer support was quickly responsive and helpful.

Bluebird Botanicals
United States
6 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 6, 2023

Hey Bluebird Botanicals! Thank you for leaving a review. Thrilled that you are finding the app to be amazing and user-friendly. That's the goal! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 15, 2023

Now that I'm used to the interface, I'm grateful for this tool and its functionality. Great, responsive customer service.

Real Mushrooms
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for leaving us your honest feedback, Real Mushrooms. Stoked that you're grateful for Zipify Pages and its functionality. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 10, 2023

Great team!
Thank you, Jared! You were so helpful. We appreciate your quick response and assistance!

Vitamin Friends
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, Vitamin Friends! Jared is the BEST and we will be sure to let him know you appreciate him. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

January 16, 2024

nice app and extremly co-operative helpdesk!

Grigores Agores
Greece
25 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 24, 2024

Hey Grigores Agores,

Thank you for the review + positive feedback to our support team, we'll pass along the compliment.

-Team Zipify

October 30, 2023

Great app it is easy to setup new pages and launch new campaigns. I would recommend it!

remangusbeef
United States
8 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thanks for the recommendation and the review, remangusbeef! Glad the app was easy to set up and launching campaigns was a breeze. Please reach out if you need anything!

- Team Zipify

September 26, 2023

Customer service is second to none - they are knowledgeable, always happy to help, offer suggestions, and take on feature requests to help provide you with the best experience possible!

Desert Rose Boutique
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 27, 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review, Desert Rose! Our Support Team really prides itself on going above and beyond to resolve any potential issues our Merchants may encounter. Keep an eye on our blog for upcoming feature releases!
-Team Zipify