Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of functional and visually appealing pages without needing advanced web development skills. It offers customizable templates, integrates well with Shopify, and includes features like A/B testing and a blogging function. Merchants commend the responsive support team and the app's positive impact on conversion rates. However, some suggest more customization options and note that support isn't available during nights or weekends. It's seen as a game-changer for improving customer experience and boosting conversions.

August 30, 2021

Probably one of the best support and teams in town I have ever seen!! Always there to help you with any issue you may be facing with.

Shehealth
United States
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 2, 2021

Shehealth! Woohoo! This is so great to hear. This is one of the keys of our company. Glad to hear it's paying off! :) If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 21, 2021

I have been implementing every last detail that Ezra shared in his BFCM training. Earlier today, I created the 15-second GIF ad and the 10-15 second FB Pre-roll ad that Ezra recommended. Just an hour ago, I launched my video ads to 5 brand new audiences that I created (3 cold, 2 warm) after watching the training. My benchmark is that I wanted to see if I could get at least 1,000 ThruPlays for $0.02 per ThruPlay just like Ezra. In just one hour, I am already at 697 ThruPlays at $0.02 each! I am having a blast, and i am very thankful to have partnered with a team that would take time to dig into the details of a not-exactly-pertaining-to-the-core-product question. You’ve been a HUGE help. Please pass along to Ezra and the rest of the team that real entrepreneurs like myself truly benefit from the work that you guys do.

Mystical Rose Emporium
United States
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied October 22, 2021

Hey Mystical rose Emporium! This is so great! We love when people take the trainings and actually implement the stuff! Fantastic job. Glad to hear it's working out for you! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

May 8, 2019

In my opinion. It's an essential part of out business. Can't grow without it. It has great integration, so easy to use compared to other page builders. A+++

Fresh & Fit Attire
United States
3 months using the app
April 30, 2020

Fantastic app - make beautiful pages a piece of cake! It's got incredible functionality (everything most any marketer would need) and the pages look like they've been created by a pro! Quick and responsive support as well - highly recommended!

Vitamin-Supps.com
New Zealand
3 months using the app
April 28, 2020

Wasn't making any sales on my new store until I started using Zipify. I listened to Ezra on a podcast that came up on spotify. I found him very knowledgeable and engaging. Support staff are excellent and it's very easy to use. I like the way you can measure what's working and what isn't and update it on a regular basis.

staples factory
Ireland
3 months using the app
January 29, 2020

So far, the customer service has been great. I'm a coding novice, so that's been really helpful! Already built functional opt-in, sales, and thank you pages.

Proper Youth
United States
3 months using the app
November 21, 2017

Zipify Pages is THE landing page landing page builder for Shopify. In a matter of a few minutes I took one of their proven templates and customized it for my small store. The pages look great, and so far are performing great. I can't ask for more than that.

Justbarstuff
United States
3 months using the app
November 24, 2021

This app is terrific for small to mid-size product catalogs. It's fast, responsive & very stable. The page builder is super intuitive and easy to work with. Being able to save customized blocks to your favorites is really helpful and saves so much time. Support is phenomenal - I've asked lots of questions that I couldn't find answers to. I've received helpful, friendly support every time.

Kindest Gifts
Canada
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied December 3, 2021

Hey Kindest Gifts! Thanks for the great review! So glad to hear you're finding things intuitive. We strive to make them that way! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

December 5, 2019

Great app, and the customer service team (thanks Justine!) is incredibly helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Meridian Life Balance
United States
3 months using the app
February 9, 2020

bravo for the service thanks again karina answer sunday

goldemonde
France
3 months using the app