Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of high-converting landing pages without needing advanced web development skills. They value the drag-and-drop functionality, customizable templates, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's superior blogging function and insightful built-in analytics are also praised. Many commend the efficient and responsive customer support team. Features like easy A/B testing, a variety of templates, and device-specific layouts are appreciated. Merchants report increased conversion rates and leads, and appreciate the app's continuous improvements, cost-effectiveness, and compatibility with other apps.

September 14, 2020

This is a great, super easy to use page builder. It gives so many more options than our theme, and already we are seeing increased conversion with our new product pages. Additionally, I think this is the best customer support I have ever received from a Shopify app. Not only do they have great, easy to understand tutorials, but when you do have a question customer support responds pretty quickly, their instructions are easy to understand, and they are very kind - never a hint of "you couldn't figure it out?".

And on top of all that, if you go to the website of the company the manages this smartmarketer.com the Ezra Firestone gives lots of great content for Shopify e-commerce sellers to increase their business! I am a total fan now!

Java Planet Coffee
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 10, 2020

An absolute gamechanger.

Aside from being a brilliant piece of software, the support is awesome too.

Oliver's Kitchen
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
August 19, 2020

very good support team. Very cool features the app provides. A little expensive but if it works then more than worth it

Arctic Iron
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
January 27, 2022

I have been using Zipify for 5 years at least and this tool has always stayed up to date on website themes and style as well as technique for ecommerce. The customer support is always responsive and knowledgable. It is by far my best tool for my shopify store.

Roots To Table
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied January 28, 2022

Hey Roots To Table! Thank you so much for being with us for so long...and for leaving such a great review. We are stoked to have you as an OG user of Zipify Pages! If anything comes up, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

June 18, 2020

Fast reply and great assistance. They answered after 10 mins and helped me all the way thru my with my problem.

Just4you
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 30, 2023

Brilliant customer service, very responsive and helpful. Use Chat function and always a human response within 5 minutes

Core3Vitality
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 5, 2023

Hey, Core3Vitality! Thank you for the wonderful review! We're stoked to hear you offer high praise to our fantastic Customer Support Team. They pride themselves on their knowledge and ability to offer clear and thorough guidance to all of our customers! If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!
-Team Zipify

March 27, 2019

Easy to use, the pages look great LOOKS GREAT and the customer service is fast to reply and helpful.

More Hair Naturally
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 6, 2021

It's a beautiful app, probably the best if you want to customize your Shopify pages/product pages. They have battle-tested templates you can instantly use on your own shop. It works flawlessly and otherwise their support is fantastic and super fast. Don't hesitate.

Min & Mun
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
February 9, 2020

Wow customer support is top notch.
Karina that girl deserves a bonus.
Always helpful response time on point.
Ezras software always manages to deliver.

Digital Academy Japan
Canada
About 2 months using the app
November 4, 2019

Amazing support from Janice. She helped me figure out how to add the initiate checkout pixel fires to my zipify page. The app is easy to use minus minor steps. I give her and this app 5 stars, 200 expresso shots as she calls it! Amazing service!

ZIPELLO™
United States
About 2 months using the app