Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating visually appealing pages and its seamless integration with Shopify. Many have seen an increase in leads and conversions, praising its superior blogging function and built-in analytics. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. Features like A/B testing and integration with apps like One Click Upsell are also valued, saving merchants time and money while enhancing store performance.

May 7, 2024

It's a great builder with a lot of options. I needed support and they were fantastic. They didn't just tell me what to do, they went in and fixed the issue I was having, even though it was my fault. Stellar.

BrocElite
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 8, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our builder! We're happy to hear that you found our platform to be a great fit for your needs and that our support team was able to assist you effectively. Providing exceptional support is one of our top priorities, and we're delighted that we could not only address your issue but also exceed your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Team Zipify

March 11, 2024

I find the app super easy to use, especially with the latest updates. Their email updates are great to inform you of new features and updates, so you always know whats happening. Additionally, they have great support who work hard to sort out any issues!

PureLife Organics
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 20, 2024

Hey PureLife Organics. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We are stoked to hear that the app has been easy for you to use and that you appreciate the content we provide in our emails. If you need anything, please reach out!

- Team Zipify

March 11, 2024

Zipify is a great landing page builder - I have been utilizing it for over a year now, and its extremely versatile. 95% of my website pages are built on zipify - no need for expensive themes, you can do almost anything you want to do right in Zipify, and if you cant figure it out, their amazing customer support team will help you through anything, including adding custom code to get your landing pages to interact with other apps.

Trail Hound Pet Supply Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 20, 2024

Hey Trail Hound Pet Supply Co.! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being with us for over a year. So stoked to hear that you find the app to be extremely versatile. We love hearing it and we built Zipify Pages to do just that. Our customer support is the best in the business, and we are glad you agree. If you need anything, please reach out!

- Team Zipify

March 22, 2024

Been using zipify pages now for a while now and just about to test upsell. Super flexible page design makes it easy to replicate landers/ funnels - the best bit is the support.... every time we have an issue the support is super fast and 100% on point - all the time...

Prime XL
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 27, 2024

Thanks for the kind words, Prime XL! So happy to hear that you appreciate our flexible page design and have had positive interactions with our Support team. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

- Team Zipify

April 4, 2024

I love it! It's so much easier to use than pretty much any other page builder out there, and I've tried them. The support is amazing and prompt. I'm able to do things that I didn't think I'd be able to do, like create hover states for image carousels. I can't tell you how many products I've bought just because I was able to "browse" the product images before clicking through to the product page, so being able to bring that to my customers is huge. Overall I'm super happy, and can't wait to start using OneClickUpsell too!

Susan Gillard
United States
29 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 5, 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback, Susan Gillard. Our Zipify Pages Dev team works hard to make sure you have the tools needed to make your store a success. Thanks for the kind words about the Support team as well. They have enjoyed working with you this week. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

March 24, 2024

It was easy to start with and has a lot you can work with. Looking forward to the other updates they make that will meet it even more customizable.

AE Tools & Computers
United States
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 27, 2024

Thanks for the positive review, AE Tools & Computers! So happy to hear you were able to dive right in with Zipify Pages. Our Dev team is constantly working towards improving the flexibility and customization options for our merchants so stay tuned for future updates! If you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

March 3, 2024

I have no coding skills yet have been able to accomplish the layout and design I desire by using Zipify. I have had several interactions with support from basic ui techniques help to advanced css code examples. All with good outcomes. Using there a/b test feature as well.. works as expected.

Ewing Family Farm
Canada
5 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 6, 2024

Hey Ewing Family Farm! Thank you for leaving us a review. Stoked that building landing pages has been easy for you without having a background in coding. That's exactly how we've built and designed the app. Our support team is the best in the business (although we might be a little biased!) and we're glad to hear you've had positive interactions with them. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

April 16, 2024

Zipify has everything that Shopify should have. Their support team is the best I've ever worked with.

Memphis Ranch Meat Company
United States
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied April 29, 2024

Dear Memphis Ranch Meat Company,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find Zipify to be everything you need and more. Our support team is dedicated to providing the best service possible. We're here to support you every step of the way!

Team Zipify

March 22, 2024

I've used this app for almost all my shops for the past 4-5 years and I'm NEVER disappointed by any wanted feature for my needs. I have even used this app for single pages (and maintaining my standard shopify theme as it is) to split-test.

Best is that the support chat is very active should you have any struggles or questions for your development!!

IPLSverige
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied March 27, 2024

Thanks for the positive review, IPLSverige. So happy to have you on board for the past 5 years! We also appreciate the nice words about our Support team. They work hard to provide our merchants with the best experience. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

- Team Zipify

May 6, 2024

Very easy to use the app and Ive found the support to get me up to speed very helpful. The videos from Ezra to support the app functionality are amazing.

My only suggestion to improve would be another tier in pricing as the jump from 5 product pages to unlimited is a significant price jump for a small store and longer support hours to help non US based customers would be appreciated.

Hermosa Car Care
New Zealand
12 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied May 8, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you've found our app easy to use and that our support team has been helpful in getting you up to speed. It's fantastic to know that you've found Ezra's videos valuable for understanding the app's functionality.

We appreciate your suggestion regarding our pricing tiers and support hours. We're always looking for ways to improve our offerings and make them more accessible to all our users. Your feedback is invaluable in this process, and we'll definitely take it into consideration as we continue to refine our services.

If you have any further suggestions or questions, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you again for your support and feedback!
Team Zipify