Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 17, 2023

Heel tevreden over deze app. Makkelijk te integreren in de website en kwaliteit volle pop ups

Cream
Belgium
3 months using the app
February 19, 2021

This app is exactly what I've been looking for and love the customization! It works great. I had some questions with setting it up and getting it to work for my exact needs and reached out to the company. The customer service is wonderful. They answered all my questions and followed up nicely.

Live Yielded Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied February 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are loving the discount popup and it is helping you boost sales. We wish you all the success in your business!

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

November 27, 2020

I recently installed this free app and it’s working wonders and has generated sales and will highly recommend. It’s very user friendly too.

MixnBlend Juices Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied November 27, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that our app is helping you generate sales. Cheers to your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

March 23, 2022

Good worked initially and converted customers well. However I;ve recently changed themes and the pop up has stopped working.

HipHatter
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied March 26, 2022

Hello,

I checked your store and theme. It seems someone or some other app had removed our code from your theme because of which the popup was no longer appearing.

I have now reinstalled the code to the theme. I have also gone ahead and reset your view count usage for the month to zero!

Try it out now and let me know if you still face problems.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

December 8, 2020

The app's Exit Intent greatly helps in converting potential into actual sales.
The app is very simple to use and it allow users to set multiple discounts to run concurrently.
I really love it.

funcasebuddy
Singapore
5 months using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied December 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you have found value in our app. We hope our app helps you increase your sales. For any help, please feel free to contact us. Rooting for your success :)

November 18, 2020

Cercavo un app che mi permettere di gestire i vari sconti sul mio shop. app veramente molto valida , lo consiglio a tutti

E-Barber Shop
Albania
About 1 month using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied November 27, 2020

Grazie per il tuo meraviglioso feedback. Salute al tuo successo!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

January 1, 2021

A great little app. Created an exit discount and has already started to convert 12% of customers who were going to exit with no sale.

Ace Disc Golf
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied January 4, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our app has helped you sell more. We wish you a very Happy New Year 2021. Rooting for your success :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

February 28, 2023

Fast, secure and easy to apply. I had an issue with it running on my store and the dev team were extremely quick to help me out and got it running perfectly!

Highly recommend.

FLAWLESS ENIGMA
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
April 10, 2023

They got me my first sale! I'm so happy.
The app is easy to use, and clearly easy to use by my customer :)
Thank you

OEM Toner
Canada
2 days using the app
November 17, 2020

Very smart application, easy to use, setted up in minutes Very smart application, easy to use, setted up in minutes

DERMOSANA™
Italy
About 20 hours using the app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for your review. We hope the app helps you sell more this BFCM and beyond. To your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu