Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2023

Great response from the support team when setting up the app, and so far, so good. The app looks like it will tick every box:)

Security Bollards Direct
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 5, 2023

The team was super duper patient with us and helped hard code some of the things that were needed to implement the app. I highly recommend everyone to try and use Zippy!

The Gourmet Gardener
India
19 days using the app
October 6, 2023

Zippy has been an effective, useful addition to my shopify store. Their customer service is quick and efficient. Highly recommend!

Damn Right Cocktails
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 27, 2023

This app is great. Best customer support experience. Highly recommend.

Shinoor
India
About 2 hours using the app
January 15, 2024

Good support, great free solution

FOMO
India
44 minutes using the app
September 15, 2023

I couldn't be happier with this app! It's exactly what I needed to implement postcode restrictions for my product deliveries, ensuring that we serve our limited delivery area seamlessly. The support team behind this app has been outstanding - responsive, helpful, and genuinely dedicated to resolving any queries or issues promptly. It has simplified our operations and improved our customer experience. Highly recommended!

Cakes N' Cans
Australia
4 months using the app
March 20, 2023

I recently used this Pincode Checker app and found it very useful. The app is incredibly user-friendly and allows you to quickly and easily check the pincode for any location in India. The interface is clean and easy to navigate, with a search bar that makes it easy to find the pincode for a specific area.

The app is easy to use on the go. Great customer support. Overall, I would highly recommend the app.

Assembly
India
5 months using the app
March 9, 2023

Installed the app, and my rating is 5 on initial impressions. There were a couple of alignment issues, but support was quick to respond & fix that on chat.

Works as advertised, and feature set looks good too.

savage
India
6 months using the app
July 25, 2023

We just started with Zippy and are satisfied thus far. We dealt with some issues upon installation but Ashish was able to sort it out immediately and get it fixed for us. We had been looking for something like this to restrict purchases to local customers only and Zippy was able to help with that.

Lighting & Bulbs Unlimited
United States
11 days using the app
July 7, 2023

We've been searching for an app that offers the flexibility like zippy for so long and we're so happy that we have found zippy. Not only this app fulfills our needs but in addition, the support team is amazing, especially Ashish, he has been super helpful solving our problems and tailor the layout of the app based on our requirement.

ARMOR THE POOCH
Canada
11 days using the app