Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 11, 2023

I’ve been using the Zoex for the past couple of days on my store and I’m thoroughly impressed.

They offer a straightforward setup for integrating Facebook pixel, which saved me a significant amount of time that I would have otherwise spent on manual integration​.

Also I find the dashboard extremely user-friendly and informative. It provides a clear view of my store’s profitability

Sassy Saints - Brings The Salon Home
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
October 4, 2023

En l'état actuel de ce 04/10/2023, je ne recommanderais pas l'application.

1- Performance et ergonomie

L'application est bien pensée, avec un beau design. Grand +, le dashboard censé permettre d'analyser les résultats du shop. Il fallait y penser, c'est une excellente idée que les autres applications de tracking devraient implémenter, pour permettre aux vendeurs d'avoir une vue complète de leur activité en 1 seul endroit, aussi bien par rapport aux frais pub qu'aux autres frais et aux recettes.

Malheureusement, une idée n'est véritablement utile que si elle fonctionne. Pour ma part, je n'ai vu le dashboard en action que peu de fois, puisque la plupart du temps, rien ne s'affiche. Mais quand ça s'affiche, c'est vraiment bien.

Côté Tracking, je n'ai en réalité pas pu m'en servir, n'ayant pas fait de pub facebook pendant la période d'utilisation de l'app, je ne saurais donc dire si ça marche bien ou pas. Néanmoins, si une chose ne marche pas déjà bien, j'ai des doutes par rapport aux autres.

2- Onboarding et service client

Je suis assez surpris des autres avis mentionnant la réactivité de Vlad. Peut-être les choses ont-elles changé depuis lors, qu'il a beaucoup plus de boulot, ou que je n'ai juste pas de chance. En tout cas, je peux dire qu'il m'a laissé une impression globale de quelqu'un d'indisponible, qui répond juste quand il a 1 minute ou 2, qui fait rapidement ce qu'il a à faire et passe encore à autre chose.

Déjà, il faut savoir que ce n'est pas lui qui répond par défaut, c'est une autre personne. Et de ce que j'ai vu, cette autre personne, en réalité, ne sert qu'à soit envoyer des liens du helpdesk, soit transmettre des messages aux services adéquats (Vlad ?) pour que ceux-ci (celui-ci) interviennent quand c'est possible. En elle-même, cette personne ne m'a donc pas paru très utile.

Cela m'a tout de suite interpellé lorsque juste après avoir installé l'application, je ne savais pas quoi faire, étant donné qu'il n'y a pas de pas-à-pas, et que cette personne n'a pas réellement su m'orienter.

Il faut également noter que l'application ne fonctionnait pas bien pour mon shop, et que Vlad a dû intervenir (pendant un moment de disponibilité?), après quelques relances de ma part, sur le shop. Cependant, après son intervention, j'ai quand-même dû me débrouiller seul pour le paramétrage sur l'appli et que tout semble ok, sans avoir eu d'aide particulière du support. Bref, de mon expérience, le support n'est pas à la hauteur.

3- Facturation

C'est la 1ère fois, depuis que j'utilise Shopify, soit depuis des annéééééees, que je vois une application shopify faire une erreur de facturation. En gros, j'ai été facturé plus de 7x ce que je suis censé payer. Toutefois, Vlad, après avoir reçu ma requête transmise par le support par défaut qui ne pouvait rien pour moi, m'a répondu en indiquant que c'est lié à une mise à jour sur 2 mois (ou un truc du genre, je n'ai pas très bien compris) et que j'allais être remboursé.

J'attends toujours le remboursement et je pense bien que je serai remboursé, je ne remets pas en cause leur bonne foi, mais ce genre d'erreurs me choque quand-même.

En réalité, j'ai rarement fait preuve d'autant de patience avec une app parce que le prix est bien et que le dashboard est un vrai +, mais pour les raisons évoquées ci-dessus, il ne reste d'autre choix que de finir par désinstaller l'application.

En résumé, si vous voyez d'autres avis après le 04/10/2023 qui indiquent que l'appli fonctionne bien, alors allez-y, installez là et profitez-en. Sinon, vous risquez de perdre votre temps, ou pas (votre expérience sera peut-être la 1ère des bonnes qui doivent suivre la mienne).

Le choix vous appartient. Bonnes ventes !

Cica Florence
Senegal
About 1 month using the app
Upify replied October 5, 2023

Hé,
Je suis vraiment désolé que vous rencontriez ces problèmes avec notre application. J'ai essayé de vous contacter plusieurs fois pour vous demander d'approuver ma demande d'accès afin de voir pourquoi le tableau de bord ne fonctionne pas pour vous. Avoir un tableau de bord analytique est un processus de développement compliqué qui parfois ne peut pas fonctionner pour des magasins spécifiques en raison de son caractère unique d'une manière ou d'une autre. C'est pourquoi je vous ai également demandé si vous pratiquiez le paiement à la livraison. Comme je l'ai déjà dit, vous serez intégralement remboursé

May 17, 2023

The Experience has been amazing so far. Support is very helpful. We have used similar apps in the past and the experience was not as good. I definitely recommend them!

Bling Deco
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 24, 2023

Very convenient. Love the app!

AFTERSHOCK PC MY
Malaysia
28 days using the app
August 23, 2023

Best App for tracking so far. We tried very much. The app works perfectly and matches all pest practices of Facebook. The best feature is that it reports sales instant to Facebook, which makes tracking more accurate. Thanks for the great work!

Braless
Germany
3 months using the app
Edited October 25, 2023

No clear instructions. Had to figure it out on my own. The platform is super buggy. The ads information would not populate sometimes. Has potential but for now its too buggy would not recommend as analytics is a very important aspect to any business and having a buggy software will not cut it..
After using for 1-2days i uninstalled it. I was charged 5 times for no reason. DO NOT TRY THIS APP.

Goods Nova
United States
1 day using the app
July 25, 2023

The best app for Facebook Pixel and Conversion API integration. Very good and professional support. Clear recommendation.

Kekoo Store
Germany
22 days using the app
Edited June 20, 2023

I installed the app today cause i faces issues for weeks with my meta pixel. My issue was that 1/ data was totally wrong on Business manager 2/ audiences are wrong 3/ many facebook pixel on my website seeing on the facebook pixel helper. It was a nightmare
I was looking at this problems with many freelances, 2 or 3 application support . Nobody was finding a good solution.
I am really happy tonight cause after 2 hours with Vlad, it take a deep look on my apps, my GTM manager: the result is that tonight i have one good pixel sending good data ( i guess!). The add to cart, the purchase looks working perfectly.
I must now wait for couple of days / weeks to see how things goes in my business manager. But for the first time since weeks i think and notice i found a really good solution to track good data with the meta pixel! thank you so much.

URSUL®
France
About 3 hours using the app
April 17, 2023

Vlad is great , and response very fast,thanks for your support.
event matching maybe a big problem to every store owner.

Dämmerlicht
United States
1 day using the app
June 19, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Vlad from Zoex who provided exceptional support and assistance in setting up my online store and Facebook pixel. From the very beginning, Vlad demonstrated a deep understanding of e-commerce and digital marketing, and their expertise was invaluable in ensuring a smooth setup process.

Not only did Vlad guide me through the entire store setup, but they also took the time to explain how to optimize my Facebook pixel to track important events and gather valuable data. They patiently answered all my questions, making sure I felt confident in managing the pixel and understanding its impact on my advertising campaigns.

Their knowledge, professionalism, and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the entire process. I truly appreciated Vlad's prompt responses and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure everything was set up correctly.

Thanks to Vlad's assistance, my online store and Facebook pixel are now seamlessly integrated, allowing me to track conversions, optimize campaigns, and make data-driven marketing decisions. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

I highly recommend Vlad from Zoex to anyone in need of expert assistance with store setup, Facebook pixel implementation, and overall digital marketing guidance. Their skills and commitment to delivering outstanding service make them a valuable asset for any online business.

Phone Heaven Zone
Germany
About 1 hour using the app