Zoex: Facebook Pixel & Profit

Zoex: Facebook Pixel & Profit

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
53 reviews
53 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
53 reviews
February 3, 2023

Really good customer service, understanding and actually helpful. As for the app 10/10 for me. Download it!

Airaxol
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Upify replied February 3, 2023

Thank you so much! You're A ⭐️

January 27, 2023

Totul foarte bine, recomand cu mare incredere aceasta aplicatie, este pe departe cea mai top pentru a instala pixels in mgazin

E-MOFT
Romania
Time spent using app: 13 days
Upify replied February 3, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻

January 9, 2023

So far GREAT experience. Vlad was super helpful and went out of his way to ensure everything is set up right! Keep up the great work :)

clicklockonline
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 2, 2023

O aplicatie foarte bună, se actualizează constant si support-ul este unul de nota 10. Orice problema ai avea cu pixelul ei ti o rezolvă!

AdoraDeko
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 19, 2022

Suporte incrível. Encontrei o que buscava, mesmo demorando para encontrar, foi possível. Agradeço aos desenvolvedores.

Viccenza
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 15, 2022

assistenza molto veloce e garbata,
l'app è molto veloce da installare, speriamo che risolva i miei problemi

PLVS VLTRA
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
December 6, 2022

I recommend. Great Customer service ! Easy and quick to set up. Thanks you for help, have a nice day.

Mademoiselle Marcelle
France
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
December 6, 2022

A dedicated team that jumps to help you. Thanks to them I managed to fix my problem with my pixel. Thank you, Vlad! :)

ArtStory.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
November 30, 2022

Aplicatie foarte ok, mai ales daca ai orice nevoie de ajutor in mai mutin de 10 min ti au rezolvat orice problema

Victoria-Meathoouse
Romania
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 28, 2022

I have uesd this app 3 months ago, and Recommended to several of my colleagues, they also like your professional service.Since I don't know how to operate, their team helped me deal with it remotely. very quickly

ZEGL®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days