Shop The Look ‑ Fashion upsell

Shop The Look ‑ Fashion upsell

by Zooomy

Fashion Upsell ur recommended products - Cross sell / upsell

4.9 of 5 stars(57 reviews)

Shop the look - recommend item

Shop the Look shows your customer a list of all the products worn by a model in your picture. This is the best recommended product app.

Displays all product variants

Allow customers to purchase multiple items without going to individual products. Shows all the variants of products together.

Shop the look boost sales

Boost sales by better product recommendations. Show the products that are best to be sold together and get more sales.


About Shop The Look ‑ Fashion upsell

About Shop the Look by Zooomy

Fashion Upsell / Cross sell / Recommended products

Shop the look is basically a recommended products app for fashion stores.

Customers can see the entire outfit in one place. Great way to upsell.

Shop the Look shows your customer a list of all the products worn by a model in your picture. Through our app, your customers can select the items they'd like to purchase, to recreate the same look. This is the great way to upsell all the looks of the model.

With a simple click of the "add to cart" button, you'll be able to upsell directly on your product page. Customers can even see different variants from these products, making it easier for them to customize and faster sales for you.

Why get this app?

Increase your sales by grouping your products together and reduce the amount of time customers need to search for the products.

It also shows total cart revenue and clicks generated by our app.

Attractive upsell design blends well with your theme. Fully responsive and customizable to your liking.

Shop the look / Upsell Features

  • Shop the look upsell has two display modes - Popup and Inline.
  • You can showcase looks either in list or grid view.
  • You can customize the headings text, color and font size.
  • You can customize the shop the look button layout.
  • In popup layout the popup opens upon click of shop the look button.
  • You can place the shop the look button anywhere you want on the product page.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 21-day free trial

$9.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 57 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Naughty Girl Store

I downloaded this app based on all the great reviews with customer service. But I haven't received ANY customer service. I've emailed 6 times on two different apps from them and nothing. Back in February 2019 I emailed them about this app and other one they have...no response. So emailed them again and nothing. So I removed the app. Then I added it back March 2019 to see if they would respond. Again nothing and I've emailed them twice. Don't know what to say or how they are responding to everyone else but not me. So just going to not use this company for any apps. Too bad as I really liked this app but don't know how to use it.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Hello,

We are so sorry that you faced the issue with our app. We checked our inbox and we can confirm that we have not received any email from store named Naughty girl Store. We have checked our spam folder as well. Can you please check which email you are using for issues? Our email starts with ZOOOMY and not ZOOMY. Our name and email has 3 Os. Sometimes people email us at zoomyapps@gmail.com and we do not receive any email. May be that could be the issue behind not receiving any reply from our team.

We respond to all emails usually immediately during business hours and within 8 hrs outside business hours.

We have emailed you from our customer support email. Kindly check if the email address that you have used matches to the email address of our customer support.

We will setup the app and make it work for you.

Thank you.

Copper And Grace

I installed this all around 6 this evening. By 8:45, they had it installed perfectly on my site and tweaked exactly the way I wanted it. They were so prompt at changing things around. I can’t comment on if it’s helped sales or not yet (will update this review with data later)! However the team is wonderful!

The Glass Phoenix

Love this app and the customer service is excellent. They responded to my questions within minutes. At first, I was thinking it was going to be complicated, but it's easy to create the looks with a few clicks. I am so glad one of my boutique peeps recommended it.