Reviews (700)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

November 8, 2023

The app looks great, however be prepared for it to take an hour to sync. I only have about 50 products in my store. Just to create one offer it has taken about 30 min and has not even finished. It is also very confusing how to set up because it simply doesn't work. to enable it.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Zoorix replied November 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review and we are deeply sorry for the bad experience you had with the app 🙏 50 products should be synced pretty fast so it seems that there was a temporary glitch on our servers, or an issue specific to your account's data. Unfortunately for us, you uninstalled the app without giving us a chance to further investigate the issue. We also tried to reach you after that but we are still waiting for your response. Once again, we apologize for this bad experience and we would be grateful if you could give us a chance to have a closer look at this issue and make sure that everything is working properly. Cheers!

October 7, 2023

App in not compatible with Shopify Markets, currency is not in proper amount. App is causing slow.

Frontrow
United States
15 days using the app
Zoorix replied October 9, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review 🙏 We are currently working on making all of the offer types fully compatible with the Shopify Markets, at the moment the volume discount and the mix & match bundles are already fully compatible. The other offer types also integrate with the Shopify Markets, with one exception, it doesn't support different prices per market. Regarding your note about the app performance - we specially designed the app so it will have minimum impact on the speed of the store, including loading only the necessary resources per page, the smallest possible images per device, a tiny loading script, and zero leftovers of code once the app is uninstalled. We might missed something that's for sure, and we will be very grateful if you can direct us to which offer type you were using so we can further investigate this. I hope this makes sense and thanks again for your valuable feedback! 🙏

March 1, 2021

this app has broken my site. we installed the app, never configured it, deleted it and now our store has liquid file errors all over the place. This app has broken our store Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 631): Could not find asset snippets/zoorix-product-bottom.liquid

Oh It's Natural
United States
24 minutes using the app
Zoorix replied March 1, 2021

Deeply apologize and really sorry for this inconvenience. All of the app files and snippets were removed from your theme and issue is resolved now as you confirmed by email. Thank you for your feedback and for giving the app a try 🙏

Update (22/3/2021): We optimized the app so there will be only *1* file (zoorix-head.liquid) on the theme.liquid, this way it will be really easy to completely delete the app by removing the reference to this file {% render 'zoorix-head' %} and the file itself.

Update (27/10/2021): We optimized the app even more and now there aren't any files or snippets in the theme. That's right, NONE! :) All you have to do is enable the app under Theme Settings -> App Embeds.

For those of you who need assistance - please don't hesitate to contact us!