Reviews (689)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly features that enhance online stores, especially for small businesses. It offers various sales strategies such as cross-selling, bundling, and one-click upsells. The app uses AI to suggest relevant products and has a unique pricing strategy tied to upsells. It's noted for its affordability and return on investment. Merchants find it easy to integrate and set up, with automatic page creation for new offers. The support team is highly responsive and often exceeds expectations in assisting merchants. The app is recommended for its ability to boost average order value, conversion rates, and customer satisfaction.

April 9, 2024

great and fast customer service if needed otherwise great app to boost sales

LuminAura
Australia
2 months using the app
Zoorix replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

March 8, 2024

Zoorix's exceptional support team provided invaluable assistance throughout the entire setup process, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience. Their dedication and guidance significantly enhanced my journey with the app. Thanks Danica!

winxwheels
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zoorix replied March 10, 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

April 2, 2024

It is a perfect app for bundle and other offer types. Thanks to Danica for her/his help!

Koc's Boutique
United States
24 days using the app
Zoorix replied April 4, 2024

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

February 20, 2024

Zoorix bundle easy to use. Looks clean and professional on my website. Help service great. My questions were quickly addressed with a live zoom call. Highly recommend!

Pasithea Sleep
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Zoorix replied February 22, 2024

We deeply appreciate your review – thank you! 🙌 If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here for you! 😊

May 2, 2024

Very useful and the customer care is excellent. I had one question and they almost immediately gave me a satisfactory solution.

Mousai
Peru
1 day using the app
Zoorix replied May 6, 2024

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗

March 25, 2024

A great app and an even better support team. The team at Zoorix helped me with any issues I was having. An app that is worth to have on your Shoify store. Thanks again to the Zoorix team and for allowing us to use this great app.

My Store
Canada
About 22 hours using the app
Zoorix replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review, much appreciated! 🙏💐💐 It's our pleasure to help with any questions or requests! 😊🤗

March 20, 2024

It is an excellent application live support responds immediately and solves your problem immediately

Bayfer
Türkiye
20 days using the app
Zoorix replied March 21, 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly appreciated, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

May 14, 2024

great support team must recommended.

Shawa Mart
United States
19 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 15, 2024

Your review means a lot to us – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to help! 😊

May 16, 2024

Application TOP !
et en plus le support technique est excellent
Je conseille fortement

Les P'Tits Trésors 😍
France
2 days using the app
Zoorix replied May 18, 2024

Nous vous remercions pour votre avis positif – cela signifie beaucoup pour nous ! 🙏 Si vous avez des questions ou besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter – nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider ! 😊

February 4, 2024

The support is excellent, there is no waiting for answers and they are very helpful with any problem you may have!

Good Place Market
Serbia
3 months using the app
Zoorix replied February 5, 2024

Your review brings us immense joy – thank you! 🙏🙌 If you have any questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out – we're at your service! 🤗🤗