Reviews (32)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 7, 2021

Your website will crash when you uninstall its code from the template, it is not recommended........and It's very slow

United States
36 minutes using the app
Zooomy replied June 7, 2021


We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. When we received the 1 star review, we checked the store and noticed that our app was working correctly on the store's 404 page. The app was also loading quickly.

We checked our emails and didnt see any issue reported by the store (SILKSILKY). I want to check, was the support informed of the issue? We are available via chat and emails and we reply to issues within minutes.

I notice the app is now uninstalled. I would like to request you to please install the app back and reply to our email so we can immediately check the issue and resolve it. We want to make sure all our customers are completely satisfied and happy.

I want to assure you that our app words perfectly as you can see form our other 29 5 star reviews from happy customers. Please give us one opportunity to check and resolve the issue.

Thank you.
Zooomy Apps Team.