Reviews (32)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 3, 2019

This app is such a great idea! To be able to turn a 404 page into a unique marketing tool is a great asset for our website. We asked if a couple of other simple features could be added to the already "customizable" app and the staff at Zooomy was willing and eager to be accommodating. Made my day!

Gil M.
thelingeriestoreusa.com

The Lingerie Store USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2019

I love that I can now have a super cure redirect page and can change it up to look exactly like we want!

Inspired Designs Boutique
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 24, 2019

User friendly app! This 404 page is totally necessary if you use pinterest and don't want to lose that click traffic. Highly recommend!

Forget Me Not Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 4, 2019

I downloaded this app and it's great! Easy to use and edit to make it personalized. I experienced some issues with installing it on my website. The Developer was quick to respond and take care of my issues. I highly recommend Zoomy's 404 Custom Page. You will love it like I do

vêtue boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 19, 2020

So far so good! I am very impressed with this app. Makes a wonderful 404 page! Great customer service too! Dog Collar Fancy www.dogcollarfancy.com

Dog Collar Fancy
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 5, 2020

I've had several 404 apps in the past but this one is a keeper. It is very engaging and actually encourages customers to stay in my shop and look around a bit before they run off. Also customer service is great. There was something I couldn't figure out and I received a response with an easy fix within a few minutes. I would definitely recommend this app.

Jewelry By Tali
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2019

I am in love with this app.. looks professional, it won't make a customer feel like they landed on nothing. When a customer clicks a product & it lands on a 404 page, you can still keep shopping or other products. Not just a dead page. Thanks you guys!

Ann More Products
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2022

Merci à l'équipe ZOOMY ! Une équipe très réactive et efficace. L'application permet d'avoir une belle page 404 personnalisée. Une belle application fonctionnelle qui fait le Job .

sexynow
Guadeloupe
About 1 year using the app
August 8, 2020

I wasn't able to set the App up (due to an emoji , I later found out), and they did it for me in a little over an hour after reaching out to the customer service! Very happy with the app itself, it does what I was looking for :)

Print By You
Portugal
12 months using the app
March 31, 2019

I use this app to help my 404 page! Nothing looks more professional or cuter than adding your own personal touches on all parts of your website!

K. Ellis Boutique
United States
10 months using the app