Reviews (95)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2024

Best review app ive used! Has all you need and the staff are super supportive, especially Be who helped me out!

Great app, my go to for reviews!

Miller & Scott
United Arab Emirates
7 months using the app
February 18, 2024

I find the A2Reviews app very user-friendly and efficient. However, it's unfortunate that it doesn't sync with the merchant center's reviews, as this could enhance search rankings. I hope they consider developing this feature in the future. Nevertheless, the initial import of reviews onto the page is convenient and authentic. The availability of a free version in the early stages, followed by an affordable paid version, is also commendable.

Harppababy
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Ao reinstalar o app, as avaliações não são sincronizadas nas páginas. Não apareceu nem quando testei escrever um comentário como teste. Estão todos na extensão do google, mas n sincronizam.

UP tienda
Colombia
8 days using the app
May 30, 2024

nice

DROPSECT
China
10 days using the app
December 5, 2023

Best app for reviews I have ever used, you have A LOT of options and most of it is free to use. I recommend.

ArcadePocket
Portugal
5 months using the app
April 1, 2024

bom aplicativo

quePronto
Brazil
4 months using the app
December 12, 2023

The app is absolutely amazing, and the support team is very responsive, ready to assist with any questions. I experienced the real application alongside the excellent support from the staff like this. I rate this app 5 stars

Woofgags
Vietnam
6 days using the app
July 30, 2023

I like this a2 review app, very easy to use option, add free 20 photo review per day for a free plan.

Cozy bedding
India
About 2 months using the app
September 20, 2023

1. Reviews can't be shown in Google or Google shopping ads.
2. I asked for help, waited for 10 days, but customer support did not reply.

DREAM2BUY
China
2 months using the app
Huzhop replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review.
As I told you before, that I have resolved the code conflicts. And all that's left for you is to wait for Google to update.
But every time I make a change, your side updates the modifications and it overwrites what I previously processed.
Thus, the problem will never be resolved.
You should be patient and wait for Google to update, I think it can't be fast unless you update the index of the product pages yourself after I've fixed it.

January 9, 2024

Are pop-up reviews possible?

auvnua
South Korea
About 3 hours using the app