Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2024

We've been using Accentuate Custom Fields for five years now and we've never had a problem. It allows us to create functionality on our website that we wouldn't be able to with Shopify directly. Accentuate gives us the flexibility to create exactly what we need in a straightforward and affordable way.

Upper Canada Stretchers
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
February 23, 2024

The best support ive ever received through an App. After speaking to their live chat, they were extremely quick to organise a meeting with one of their developers (Josip) just 30 minutes after contacting them. Josip was very knowledgable and has a great understanding of their app.

They are a company that are willing to go out the way to solve your issues and expect nothing in return.

Thanks Josip - he is a credit to the company.

HARBOUR LIFESTYLE
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2024

Fantastic commitment. Very professional.
Customer service came to help us configure certain technical things and we were very helped. Again thank you, FC

Botenor
France
11 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Incredibly helpful support team, especially Nitesh who went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot an issue we were having. Highly recommend :)

GlobeWest Outlet
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 7, 2024

This app has solved so many issues for us. I use it on a daily basis with my products, pages and more.

Salon Supplies
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
December 6, 2023

We've been using this app to upload videos of our products. The app is very user-friendly and quick apart from being good value for money. Their customer support is brilliant. I had an issue with the app recently and they were able to sort it out very quickly. Their knowledge of the working of the app is very good. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend.

Harlequin
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Accentuate Digital replied December 7, 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words! We strive to provide all our users with a friendly interface and quick, effective support, so it's phenomenal to hear that we've been able to meet this standard for you. Your commendation of our knowledge and the value we provide gives us added motivation to maintain the same level of quality service. Thank you for trusting Accentuate Custom Fields and for your high recommendation.

Your feedback is fundamental to us, and we'd love to continue offering you an exceptional experience. Should you encounter any further issues or need any assistance, we're always here!

Best Regards,
The Accentuate Team

February 22, 2024

Very impressive and easy to use app, with great support

Rixo [DEV]
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 24, 2024

Very useful app with helpful support.

Fotografiska New York Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 29, 2023

It's very easy to use this app to manage metafields. Good to have this tool on hand.

Morning
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2023

Have been regularly using Accentuate and works perfectly, easy to integrate and manage. Customer support is very quick and helpful, Haris resolved the issue immediately, thank you!!

Rock Luggage
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app