Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 24, 2024

Amazing all in one app for accessibility. Very quick customer support as well.

luxe looks
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 6, 2024

AccessibilitySpark provides a comprehensive suite of tools to ensure our website meets ADA and WCAG standards. Features like automated alt-text and screen reader access are particularly beneficial

My Store
United States
3 days using the app
May 2, 2024

It has resolved our ADA-related issues promptly and saved us from potential legal complications. We highly recommend it to other Shopify stores for its effectiveness and ease of use

Luxe Lane
United States
3 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Excellent app. Easy to use and affordable. Definitely a great way to make the website more accessible.

I Love My Freedom
United States
6 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Great app. Seriously wonderful and resolved our ADA related issues instantly. Saved ourselves thousands of dollars in lawyer and design fees.

Greenery Galaxy
United States
28 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Fantastic development team. We were able to deal with opposing counsel's troll lawsuits much faster and cheaper than paying our own lawyer to review and recommend suggestions.

TrendsRewards.com
United States
3 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Great app and saved us from a lawsuit. No one is safe from these lawsuit trolls.

Wigs & Cozy
United States
21 days using the app
December 6, 2023

One of the only apps to actually do automated alt-text for your store. Worth doing it just to select this solution.

EyewearMix.com
United States
2 months using the app
May 19, 2024

The range of features offered by Accessibility Spark is truly comprehensive. From automated alt-text for product images to screen reader compatibility, every aspect of my website was enhanced. The color desaturation option was particularly useful, as it ensured that even customers with color vision deficiencies could browse my products without any issues.

Heal Hub
United States
November 26, 2023

Great to use so far. Not the cheapest option, but instant setup and based on our counsel's feedback the most thorough option we were able to test on the app store.

Ovesthome
Belgium
18 days using the app