Reviews (7)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2024

The service was excellent

HimiwayBike UK
United States
24 days using the app
September 18, 2023

Bought a theme (electro x) from them at the start it had some bugs but they have been super helpful with everything, they have worked on fixing several bugs and did a lot of other stuff I asked for, would highly recommend going with these people! great team and customer service.

5 months using the app
August 21, 2023

ArenaCommerce is my ultimate Shopify solution. Their skilled team knows the ropes, making my store awesome. Quick fixes or big changes, they nail it. The 24/7 support is a winner, showing they care. With ArenaCommerce, my online shop rocks!

6 days using the app
December 22, 2022

This App is incredible, simple and dynamic to use.

You save a lot of time doing the migration.

My experience is excellent both with the app and with the attention received.

Thank David from Aclone again for his work.


United States
12 months using the app
May 19, 2023

The app doesn't work, is impossible to make a full backup. You always get a different error.
When you contact customer support asking for a refund or help, they don't respond, UNTIL you leave a review. When they see the review automatically contact you, extorting you, saying that will refund if you change the review. In my case, because I didn't do it, they don't respond anymore. Be careful, already file a claim with shopify.

United States
4 months using the app
ArenaCommerce replied May 20, 2023

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you have experienced with our app. We understand that you have been actively seeking assistance and a resolution for the issues you encountered. It is important to us that we address your concerns promptly and effectively.

We want to assure you that our team reached out to you a few days ago and provided you with a direct phone number for further communication. We genuinely want to understand the problems you are facing and work towards a solution together.

We apologize if there was any miscommunication or if our previous attempts to contact you were not successful. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we are committed to providing the support you need.

Edited May 24, 2023

I tried this app twice.
The first time, couldn't do the backup because always got a code error, and had to contact customer support. After a while they fixed it. But didn't convince me to pay every month $60 for something that doesn't work properly.
After a few months, I tried again, paid again, and the same, when I try to export the site, I get an error code saying that I need to contact support. Even when I try to import the theme in the other website, I get errors too.
I contacted them asking for a refund or solution and they never responded.
Will file a claim with Shopify.
Update: after a week, Shopify's customer service involved, got a response and they refunded the money.

United States
22 days using the app
May 4, 2023

The product works reasonably well. But, the support is non-existent. I signed-up for their most expensive plan and have submitted a couple of inquiries but have not received a response. I will modify this review if I'm able to receive support.

Celebrity Owned
United States
9 days using the app
ArenaCommerce replied May 5, 2023

I apologize for the delayed support you received from us due to the holiday in our country. We understand that you were expecting a response from us promptly, and we regret any inconvenience or frustration this delay may have caused you.

Please know that our team was unavailable during the holiday period, which resulted in a backlog of requests and a longer-than-usual response time. However, we have returned to work and are working diligently to address all outstanding issues as quickly as possible.

We value your business and appreciate your patience and understanding during this time. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions or concerns. We are committed to providing you with the best possible service and will do everything we can to ensure that you receive the support you need.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience and understanding.