Active Cart ‑ Exciting Rewards

Active Cart ‑ Exciting Rewards

by Active Cart App

Make More by Giving More. Start Converting More Sales

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

2 reviews

Wine Coolers USA

Love being able to add extra incentives for our customers. It helps with not only upselling but with cart conversion as well. Currently on the free plan monitoring our campaign. Looking to upgrade as soon as we are done collecting data.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Thank you for your review 🙏

Utopia Lane Art

Sorry guys I couldn't get through 10 mins of the trial. I needed the trial of the premium version to use the Spend X but the dashboard kept automatically taking me on a tour to set up a Buy X discount in the starter plan first. I couldn't exit the tour because the buttons were behind the chat pop up which didn't have a close button.
Couldn't delete the discount I created so that would be annoying. Then when I finished the tour and went to subscribe to the premium version it wanted to charge me $25 per month (not $8)! Sorry too much.

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

We are sorry you had this initial issue. Pricing has been 100% fixed. We now offer a 7-day trial to the Premium plan too!