Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

Uptrack ‑ PayPal Tracking Sync

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
182 reviews
182 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
182 reviews
May 25, 2022

This is a must to have if you are running a big business and using paypal as a payment method! thanks!

Masculine Germany
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 25, 2022

Im super happy with this app. Easy to understand and easy to setup, very good! Totally worth the price!

Masculine France
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 25, 2022

Very useful app for people who are doing big numbers. Super important to prevent paypal holds. Im thankful!

Masculine Netherlands
Sweden
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 25, 2022

Its really great, they helped me seamlessly and the owner of the app even contacted me personally on whatsapp and helped me out! Super great app.

Masculine Sweden
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 24, 2022

Great App. Great Value. Great Customer Support. Very easy to set up, highly recommended for any store using PayPal as a payment option if you want to avoid delays in drawing down funds.

dryrobe USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
May 23, 2022

Proveaway uptrack has been extremely helpful in running my business. Big shoutout to Vijaya for the great customer support. Highly recommend!

Bista Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 23, 2022

Proveaway uptrack has been pivotal to running my business. it has never failed to properly track my paypal orders with shopify. Highly recommend!

Novel Living
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 23, 2022

Very useful app that unlike other apps really works to synchronize PayPal tracking. Recommended, it is very good

Fromster.com
Italy
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
May 23, 2022

App very useful to synchronize tracking of PayPal.
Before I used another app but it did not work, Uptrack is better and works.

FRIACE
Italy
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
May 23, 2022

Excellent help from Vijaya! She answered all questions and helped me sync my orders correctly for 2 stores.

By Torvi
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month