Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this order tracking tool for its real-time updates, customizable notifications, and automatic email updates. It's praised for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and secure system. The app's PayPal sync feature and generous free shipment limit are particularly appreciated. Merchants also commend the excellent customer support, specifically mentioning team members Shruti and Vijaya. It's seen as a game-changer that saves time and enhances the customer experience.

June 9, 2022

J'ai télécharger cette application car il est vrai que avec Paypal, on est vite bloqué si les commandes ne sont pas synchronisée. Donc pour être sûr j'ai téléchargé UpTrack et ça fonctionne à merveille ! L'assistance est très réactive et sympathique. Dès qu'on a un soucis, ils nous répondent instantanément ! I downloaded this application because it's true that with Paypal, we are quickly blocked if the orders are not synchronized. So to be sure I downloaded UpTrack and it works perfectly! The support is very responsive and friendly. As soon as we have a problem, they answer us instantly!

Mondial Beauty
France
23 days using the app
April 12, 2022

Amazing app and a great team. I contacted them about adding a custom checkout integration and within 3 days they developed and implemented this feature and now all trackings are being synced even with my custom setup. Hands down the most responsive and best app for tracking uploading. Can't recommend this app enough.

The Groovd
Finland
22 days using the app
July 15, 2022

This app does exactly what it is meant to do, and at a fantastic price, Vijaya was also exceptionally helpful. Highly recommend!

Bitwise Kitty
Australia
21 days using the app
January 20, 2021

The Best app to auto-sync your Shopify order tracking numbers to Paypal. Shout out to Arpit for the Awesome Customer Service! Giving simple step-by-step guides that are just the best. Once you add the app, all you have to do is connect your PayPal account. After that, you just sync the orders by date-range sync. Their customer support can guide you through the process. Also, I'm making at most 10 orders per day so having the Free Plan is great. Although I plan to subscribe to the Paid plan in the future because of the Autosync Feature. Thank you so much for the app. And again Shout out to Arpit for the 100% awesome customer experience. Get that guy a raise ;)

FlexUp™
Philippines
15 days using the app
March 31, 2021

Brilliant app. Automatically updates paypal with delivery tracking saving us hours. Intuitive setup in minutes and works seamlessly. I now dont have to wait weeks for PayPal withdrawals. very pleased

Still and Bloom
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
July 29, 2022

Very good support, I had some difficulty setting up 2store and customer support helped me with everything. UPtrack is working fine for my stores. I am very satisfied

DKTSHOP
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
November 10, 2022

This app is really NEEDED if you want to reduce your holds on Paypal. Thank you to Vijaya for her amazing onboarding work :) You shouldn't even hesitate to install this app!

Ripcorde
France
10 days using the app
January 31, 2022

Catastrophique !! Aucun service client, des mails sans réponses, j'ai payé pendant presque 1 an sans avoir utilisé leurs services et aucun geste commercial ! De plus, même avec leurs appli, j'ai eu de nombreux retardements de paiements avec PayPal, à quoi sert cette application ?!!!!

Foch Avenue
France
9 months using the app
Proveway replied January 31, 2022

Hi, everything has been syncing properly, and your refund application has been already received.

I can see we have received a refund application just 20 min before and you have posted a review.

Please reply to the email which we have sent you, regarding refunds time frame.

Thank you

Edited December 2, 2022

Great Problem solving app. Also Amazing Support for customers.
I needed to know how to setup and Mr. Vijaya from Uptrack helped me get it right within a few minutes. Thanks this helps a lot.

Holderholdsforever
India
6 days using the app
July 29, 2022

Works effectively with paypal and stripe,Uptrack is working fine for my stores. I am very satisfied

Cool Light Shop Co., LTD
United Kingdom
4 days using the app