Add to Cart ‑ Sales Channel

Add to Cart ‑ Sales Channel

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
October 11, 2022

After reading the reviews I thought I would add this app to my shopping channels and I was not disappointed, the whole procedure was effortless and my products were on the addtocart.co.uk instantly. The only small challenge I had was that the categories were incorrect but a quick email to their support team had this glitch sorted within 24 hours. Their support team are great and the service is quick and attentive. I would recommend this app to anyone that wants to expand their shopping channels. So far so good.

DMRLS Wellbeing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 15, 2022

Good app. Costs very little in the commission and I’ve made a sale. Easy to install as well so I give it a good review.

thejewelleryset
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 21, 2022

To download all my products literally took 5minutes and the website looks and navigates amazingly. Let’s just hope it can take on the big boys (Amazon and eBay) would recommend

Toprank Sport™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 4, 2022

This app is brilliant, it’s so simple to setup and pretty much everything is automated. Love the way all the products sync onto the marketplace and then orders come directly into our Shopify account.

Forever Cosmetics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 21, 2022

I have used this app for a few months now an sales just go from strength . its easy to add your products with a few clicks on the mouse I love that there is no listing fees and with that i was able to list over 46,000 products for free and i just wait for the orders coming in .

MiniDM Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 10, 2022

I was really impressed, how easy it was to setup and start selling and cant wait to get it all rolling.

Stroodles - The Pasta Straws
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 1, 2021

Great app, I have been using this since the start and this has made a massive difference to sales. Add to Cart is the way forward and they are changing the way to do business.

Direct Savings Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Add to Cart replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review. We are very pleased to hear you've had a good experience with our app.

October 20, 2021

I am a big fan of this app, which helped me and my team boost sales. We struggle with SEO and this filled the gap.

wrapmyphone.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Add to Cart replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased to know that we have filled the SEO gap.

October 20, 2021

I have seen a massive increase in sales just by having this app. I have recommended it to all other sellers and they have all had the same results.

bedbuddy.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Add to Cart replied December 1, 2021

Thank you for the feedback, and of course, thank you further for recommending us to other sellers.

September 22, 2021

Add To Cart is a refreshing new app which allowed us to grow our sales and boost our online presence since installing it. It is basically a one-click solution to building sales and I would recommend this to any and everyone!

Drinks Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Add to Cart replied September 23, 2021

Thanks for the 5 star review. We are pleased you are enjoying our integration. We look forward to driving even more online sales to your store.