Reviews (445)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversions through organic and paid ads. It's praised for its user-friendly setup, free plan, and detailed analytics. Merchants can select products for free ads and market their stores on other Shopify platforms, reportedly increasing traffic and sales. The app also offers revenue opportunities by showcasing ads from other stores. It provides personalized recommendations based on industry standards and has a responsive support team.

June 23, 2023

A+ experience super easy to use absoloutly no need for knowledge of creating ads to get it up and running

Planet-Tomorrow
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2023

AdEagle was very easy to set up my ad and made it a breeze to do in seconds! I would highly recommend using them!

Starnes & Unstable
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 8, 2022

It was easy to install the app and also to create my first campaign! Fingers crossed that I will get more traffic to my shop.

Fiela's Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited February 4, 2023

i like the ease of using this app. i expect more sales and traffic from this campaign. i just started my campaign.

Mullayil
India
About 1 month using the app
May 5, 2023

Easy to set up, so far other i can not say. We are yet to find out how effective the app is. Thank you.

JG SHOP
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app
October 18, 2020

I've been using this app for a couple of weeks now. The Customer Support/Service is amazing! Thank you Bart! The app works quickly to setup, the app developers listen to your concerns. I look forward to more usage, thank you.

Pairidaeza Health Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
October 26, 2022

I used the app to set up a campaign and would like to use this campaign for traffic and to bring customers to my website.

EnNorvation
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 9, 2022

Easy to Set Up The Campaign. Let's see the Results Soon. My category is Sports, Travel and Adventure. Not really a good niche for the mean time, but that's my passion, and hope it succeeds.

TRAVERSE
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
March 31, 2023

it was so fast and fluid! Had zero interruptions and Eliminates hassle. It has a very seamless integration.

Arcane Customs
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 26, 2022

I use the plugin application Shopify, this plugin is very nice and easy to use and also free of cost. thanks

Ayan Products
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app