Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy ad campaign management. It offers a free plan, which is beneficial for budget-conscious merchants and beginners. Merchants report increased traffic and conversions, leading to higher sales. The app provides real-time ad performance tracking and comprehensive dashboards. It also offers personalized recommendations based on industry best practices. The support team is responsive and helpful in optimizing ad campaigns. Merchants can select products and collections for their free organic ads. The setup process is quick and easy. While the free option has yielded positive results, paid campaigns can drive more traffic. This app is recommended for product marketing and is considered a game-changer for advertising.

February 28, 2024

Good so far

From Alpha To Omega
United States
20 days using the app
January 18, 2024

looks easy for now

Blaze Breath
Canada
9 days using the app
November 8, 2023

so far so good, just set it up and it was very simple and very user friendly. I'm hoping it will work as marketed, crossing my fingers. will update as soon as I can...

Creative Legacy Prints
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 2, 2023

Easy to use. Still early to tell if there will be an increase in sales. will keep you posted

STARKLY HOME
South Africa
3 days using the app
September 9, 2023

it was easy to set up. user friendly. one star missing as we will wait for the results.

VMWCo.Store
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2023

Quite easy and straightforward so far. im doing this as a test run for now to see what sort of traffic it generates becomes it seems like a good automated service.

spacebuds
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
June 16, 2023

One of best free ads application for advertising your store with no fee charges which easily target your audience

best1home
Pakistan
3 days using the app
May 16, 2023

So far so good. It's been a good app and it's been easy to use. Hopefully it'll deliver great results

the423
United States
2 days using the app
October 26, 2023

Very easy to navigate

Le’Sweetz Boutique
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited December 26, 2022

It is Easy to use. no experience needed. Just created my first campaing. I'm waiting to see if it works.

Factory Ship2u
United States
6 months using the app