Reviews (443)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversions through organic and paid ads. It's praised for its user-friendly setup, free plan, and detailed analytics. Merchants can select products for free ads and market their stores on other Shopify platforms, reportedly increasing traffic and sales. The app also offers revenue opportunities by showcasing ads from other stores. It provides personalized recommendations based on industry standards and has a responsive support team.

Edited December 18, 2022

is a scam app, and all sourcing link is Adeagle itself, 1st email asking for the CTR is low, there said they need some time, I'm waiting, a few days later, I saw 11k for Impressions, however, the CTR was 32 click only, after going checking the sourcing link total 12 links, and almost all are simple website with 1 or 2 product, this call exchange traffic, really unsatisfied on the services, now looking for Customer services to do the refund.

Orionmarts International
United States
11 days using the app
Adeagle replied December 19, 2022

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We try to be as transparent about our traffic as possible. That's why we provide the 'Traffic Sources' section in our app, where you can check websites that are referring traffic to your store. Please note that majority of other marketing tools don't disclose information like this. If there is anything that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support.

June 9, 2021

The concept was interesting, I paid for 3,000 impressions. Compared with other advertising platforms I got a very low CTR (0.39%) and 0 purchases. When it comes to results this app is not the best

Paris Girl 21
Mexico
10 days using the app
Adeagle replied June 9, 2021

Hi, thanks for your review and sorry to let you down. Sometimes it takes a bit of configuring to obtain a better CTR in our campaigns. One of our success managers has just reached out to you and will try to help you. Have a nice day!

November 29, 2022

Clicks from countries that were not selected. For instance, we are a small business just starting out, we ship products in the US & to Canada. I selected those countries, the app promises location based... I get 3 clicks, I then go to the analytics in my Shopify dashboard for the location of the 3 clicks and the locations were Germany, Ukraine, Jaipur.. So where are my ads being displayed?? I couldn't take it, day after day the same thing; clicks from locations I didn't select or more clicks in Adeagle dashboard than in the Shopify dashboard too many discrepancies in the data. I canceled and they wouldn't give me a full refund, all of a sudden they mention an activation fee, when an activation fee was never mentioned before.

Collab Boutique
United States
7 days using the app
Adeagle replied November 29, 2022

Hi, thanks for your feedback. Have you checked the sources of these visitors from different countries? Traffic from our app will always have utm_source=adeagle, so that's how you can recognize it. If you could check it, then we are happy to investigate further. We always refund for the unused days of the subscription and the unused ad budget. However, serving ads in different ad exchanges incurs costs on our side, that's why we couldn't refund you for what you already had spent. Activation fee is always charged for all of our merchants.

October 28, 2022

Could be a good app, but it throws out way too many suspensions accusing the user of using auto-refreshers when all traffic on the site is regular. Not worth wasting time with support to appeal the suspension either. It is essentially a bricked app entirely with how often it auto suspends for no reason.

SinkUpgrade
United States
4 days using the app
Adeagle replied October 29, 2022

Hi, our systems noticed a spike of traffic on your website. There was an unusually big traffic during a 10 minute interval. We take incidents like this very seriously, as we want to provide the highest quality of our services and to defend other merchants against fake traffic and fake ad impressions. If you believe this was a mistake, please appeal inside of our app. We usually react very fast and if this a mistake, we unsuspend the account right away. However, we have not received any appeal from you until now. Hope that helps and hope you’ll give it another try :)

Edited July 15, 2020

still working it out if this is going to be legitimate or not. as its very hard to tell how this will go

SmoJoes
Australia
4 days using the app
Adeagle replied July 15, 2020

Thanks for the review. Do you have any concerns about the app considering your 1-star rating?

December 7, 2020

Got 89 impressions immediately after installing this app. Increased to about 95 impressions next 30 minutes. So this stinks. Looks like they may be using a bot to send a bunch of impressions right away. No clicks at all so far. Cancelling this bs today.

Avian Select
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Adeagle replied December 7, 2020

Hi, thanks for checking us out. 89 impressions in not a big amount. It can happen that your ad is displayed at many different sites at the same time. Especially at the beginning when the algorithm is learning where to put your ads to obtain the best results. We encourage you to test the app for a bit longer time. Maybe it will change your perspective on our app.