Reviews (451)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversions through organic and paid ads. It's praised for its user-friendly setup, free plan, and detailed analytics. Merchants can select products for free ads and market their stores on other Shopify platforms, reportedly increasing traffic and sales. The app also offers revenue opportunities by showcasing ads from other stores. It provides personalized recommendations based on industry standards and has a responsive support team.

February 5, 2024

Just started today so this app will be tested and results will be published.
We are on a mission to achieve what we have in the past just using Google
pay system. Using the google word pay system we achieved over 3 million in sales yearly as a new startup in Fashion Jewelry. We are hoping this app allows us to achieve the same goals using this shopify app. We have high hopes but will only announce our achievements if this app meets our expections.

Silverbrookexoxo
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2024

very good

Miorah
India
24 minutes using the app
January 31, 2024

so far so good! lets see if its works!

FayFay Relaxation Candles
United States
1 day using the app
Adeagle replied February 1, 2024

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we can be of any help to enhance your experience with our app further.

October 30, 2023

J'ai apprecier la rapidité et simplicite

Queen Shop LTD
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Adeagle replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we can be of any help.

Edited June 10, 2023

Purchase the lower plan (professional) to try it out and didn't get very good clicks so I thought I would try to premium plan where my merchandise will be sent to different ad places. I quickly found out conversions are not there. I have not received any sales or even any sign ups to my website and the visits are very low. I do understand you can't make a customer purchase but for the price I thought it would be a better quality of customers. I did contact customer support just in case it was user error on my part with no response. The app would be great if the conversions and quality traffic were there.

Darkness Of The Twilight Moon
United States
About 2 months using the app
Adeagle replied June 11, 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. We're sorry to hear that you didn't receive satisfactory results with our premium plan. We understand your expectations for better conversions and traffic. We also want to note that optimizing campaigns can sometimes require some time and adjustments. The success of a store can vary depending on various factors such as the uniqueness of your product, the competitiveness of the market, your marketing strategies, and other external factors. However, we are committed to assisting you in optimizing your campaigns performance for your store. We received your email and we replied to it with tips of how can you optimize your campaigns to get better results. If you have not received it, please reach out to our support again and we will be happy to send it again. We value your feedback and will take it into account as we continue to improve our app.

Edited February 6, 2023

dunno yet i still got to see what its all about so far so good easy interface and easy to follow directions

Axolotl R US
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2021

just begging haven't used it yet but hope that it works was easy to connect to my account and even easier to set up

Bust down jewelers
United States
26 days using the app
Adeagle replied February 26, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you installed our app and hope you will be even happier after using it for some time. Please give us an update then :)

August 24, 2020

So far, I have only launched 1 campaign, so waiting to see what the results will be but it was easy to set up

WallsByWatkins
United States
22 days using the app
Adeagle replied August 24, 2020

Hi! Thanks for the review. Feel free to update your review after you get acquainted with our app and happy sailing! :)

May 26, 2023

i'l rate 5 stars when i start making sales lol hopefully i will soon but so far everything seems okay and the app is easy to use

SHOPourTRENDS
South Africa
17 days using the app
October 31, 2020

j'ai utiliser cet application pour avoir plus de trafic dans ma boutique. J'essaye pour voir est ce que cela marche vraiment

USEFUL-DAYS
France
9 days using the app