Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective traffic and conversion boosting capabilities. Many report significant sales increases. The free plan, valuable analytics, and personalized recommendations based on industry best practices are also favored. Unique marketing opportunities, such as advertising on other stores, and targeted options for maximizing ad campaign ROI are highlighted. The support team is often described as responsive and ready to assist.

January 18, 2022

easy to use and very effective, would highly recommend this app for shopify store owners, the only issue is that the paid plans are little expensive in my opinion

YM Ltd
Denmark
17 days using the app
December 22, 2020

good gooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood gooooooooooood

Missy Chics
Philippines
13 days using the app
Edited December 24, 2020

I tried the ultimate plan.Although when i tested the app with the standard plan CRM was 4% it dropped to 0.5% when I purchased the ultimate plan. After 4-5 days I returned to standard which was allowed easily but (because the first payment failed) I still have to pay them 180$ (they didn't respond in my emails to cancel the bill) and now I cant even use the time left to experience the ultimate plan (I need to pay again in order to be able to use it) + I'm being threatened by shopify that my store will close unless I pay 180$. ABSURD! Edited: That was my previews review however in the meantime adeagle showed proffessionalism and patience with my issue and managed to reduce the bill to the days I used their service which was a complicated issue to solve. Therefore I changed my review from 1 to 4. The only reason I cant give them 5 is because I didnt receive any sales

Dervacco
Greece
9 days using the app
Adeagle replied December 20, 2020

Hi, thanks for reaching out. We've checked and we've never received any email regarding this situation, so it's good that you described the situation here. We can see that there was indeed the activation of the Ultimate Plan and then the app was uninstalled a few days later. It is a Shopify policy that when a recurring charge is active for more than one day, then the whole payment is reflected on the next invoice. Because you uninstalled the app and then installed again, that's why Shopify is asking you to pay again. Please reach out to us on support@adeagle.app and we're sure that we can sort this situation out.

Best,
Adeagle Team

February 27, 2023

una app muy fácil de utilizar y lo mejor que puedes empezar con el plan gratuito, es excelente hasta el momento

Anbrows
United States
4 days using the app
December 26, 2022

I withdrew my review. The app works as explained, it was a misunderstanding.

The plans are still a bit steep though.

CGL Paradise
Luxembourg
4 days using the app
March 31, 2022

So far so good. As soon as my ad was complete, I started receiving traffic. We will see how good this turns out. Easy to navigate and set things up.

Konfidence Boutique
United States
4 days using the app
April 8, 2023

it was a great experience very easy to set up we will see how it works out. But it was very simple and not a headache

Electronik Dealz
United States
4 days using the app
February 9, 2023

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Melange Auto
Canada
3 days using the app
September 25, 2020

heard about it on Youtube and now i am testing it.so lets see if it will bring me some orders :) hopefully

Painless Epilator
United Arab Emirates
3 days using the app
Adeagle replied September 26, 2020

Thanks for the review! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions. What was the video on YouTube? :)

April 26, 2021

I just got started and hope everything goes well and can get me some sales from my Inkheat Collection

Inkheat
United States
3 days using the app