Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options, including a drag-and-drop builder and targeting capabilities. It's praised for its effectiveness in boosting sales and engagement, and collecting emails. The support team is noted for their responsiveness. Features such as A/B testing, multi-language support, and seamless integration with Shopify email templates are also highlighted. Merchants particularly value the variety of templates and the ability to create dynamic banners and popups.

February 4, 2024

Great App with understandable interface!

Moissan
Germany
7 months using the app
Edited December 25, 2023

Please refund my amount

My email address is :: [redacted]

The Leather Elegance
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
January 4, 2024

great tool with all you need for pop-ups! additionally can underline a nice help of support team!

sorvellaperfume.pl
Poland
13 days using the app
November 16, 2023

Great technical support. Things are going well with the app. Suggest they introduce another new game for prizes in the near future.

Shibumi
Singapore
3 months using the app
November 30, 2023

It seems difficult to workout but hopefully this will trigger something

Online-Furniture-And-Fashion-Store
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
November 19, 2023

I Have received My first Sales. I do believe this App helped within 24 hrs. TY so much. Still learning

Graceful-Glamour
United States
22 days using the app
October 19, 2023

I am very satisfied with the app.
The assistence is great

Posterionica
Serbia
11 months using the app
November 16, 2023

Great app, lots of functionalities! Customer service will have a call with you if you need help with the config!

Fly Ball
Spain
2 days using the app
September 28, 2023

Couldn't be happier with their friendly and super fast service. 5 star *****

Dehei
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
October 3, 2023

Pretty good so far, It has helped get some abandoned carts back and they were very quick to answer some questions I had about the layout of a pop up

Posh Pet Glamour Boutique
United States
6 months using the app