Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient automation and AI features that optimize ads in real time. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy campaign setup, and valuable real-time analytics. Many appreciate its seamless integration and smooth operation. The support team is commended for their quick and helpful service. Merchants note it as a cost-effective solution that boosts revenue and reduces marketing costs.

February 19, 2019

I just started, but the set-up process was effortless. I will need to update once I can accurately make any conclusions regarding the overall effectiveness of the app.

TeflonDeals
United States
9 days using the app
November 23, 2020

Super easy setup. Hoping to see some solid growth with this app. Been searching for a solid cost-effective system to grow our sales

Venture Overland Company
United States
9 days using the app
March 19, 2019

I used this app to help me set up ads, I just started it today. So far it is really easy. Lets see how it performs.

Gypsy Plus
Canada
9 days using the app
February 13, 2019

Easy set up. Hopefully it'll deliver results. Minimal budget to start until I see results. Wish me luck

Spot The Trend
United States
7 days using the app
September 22, 2020

Ad scale is pretty easy to use and navigate through. The targeting options are crazy. You get to see options not available with the normal Ad managers

Teacaff
Australia
6 days using the app
February 17, 2019

Fácil de instalar, he puesto el mínimo gasto para empezar. vamos a ver si funciona!
Parece una herramienta potente

Extraordinarios Cuarenta
Spain
5 days using the app
March 29, 2019

The Adscale team has been awesome in helping resolve issues and setting up the app. The set up is easy and you can get started quickly.

YOONYQ
Switzerland
5 days using the app
July 30, 2019

I use this app to help me simplify and boost my campaigns all in one place works great. I recommend this to anyone with an e-commerce store!!

My 1 Up Discount Outlet
United States
About 20 hours using the app